Hernandez BBQ Pop up!!!

Sunday, August 01

Hernandez BBQ Pop up!!!-img
Sunday, Aug 01
Hernandez BBQ Pop up!!!
Dallas, TX

Vorrukt Album Release

Sunday, August 01

Vorrukt Album Release-img
Sunday, Aug 01
Vorrukt Album Release
Dallas, TX

Knuckaround Mondays with The Funky Knuckles & Friends

Monday, August 02

Knuckaround Mondays with The Funky Knuckles & Friends-img
Monday, Aug 02
Knuckaround Mondays with The Funky Knuckles & Friends
Dallas, TX

#3Links2sdays

Tuesday, August 03

#3Links2sdays-img
Tuesday, Aug 03
#3Links2sdays
Dallas, TX

Midnight Session, Blue Feel

Wednesday, August 04

Midnight Session, Blue Feel-img
Wednesday, Aug 04
Midnight Session, Blue Feel
Dallas, TX

Jam Session (hosted by RC Williams)

Wednesday, August 04

Jam Session (hosted by RC Williams)-img
Wednesday, Aug 04
Jam Session (hosted by RC Williams)
Dallas, TX

The Goddamn Gallows, I Am Destruction, Podunk Parliament

Thursday, August 05

The Goddamn Gallows, I Am Destruction, Podunk Parliament-img
Thursday, Aug 05
The Goddamn Gallows, I Am Destruction, Podunk Parliament
Dallas, TX

The Hellions, Casual Relapse, 1984!, User Unauthorized

Friday, August 06

The Hellions, Casual Relapse, 1984!, User Unauthorized-img
Friday, Aug 06
The Hellions, Casual Relapse, 1984!, User Unauthorized
Dallas, TX

Hern's Country Saloon ft. John Tipton

Saturday, August 07

Hern's Country Saloon ft. John Tipton-img
Saturday, Aug 07
Hern's Country Saloon ft. John Tipton
Dallas, TX

Living Dead Queers: Drag "Lunch"

Sunday, August 08

Living Dead Queers: Drag "Lunch"-img
Sunday, Aug 08
Living Dead Queers: Drag "Lunch"
Dallas, TX

CHEW, Lucid Lynx, Thyroids, Smokey Mirror

Sunday, August 08

CHEW, Lucid Lynx, Thyroids, Smokey Mirror-img
Sunday, Aug 08
CHEW, Lucid Lynx, Thyroids, Smokey Mirror
Dallas, TX

Knuckaround Mondays with The Funky Knuckles & Friends

Monday, August 09

Knuckaround Mondays with The Funky Knuckles & Friends-img
Monday, Aug 09
Knuckaround Mondays with The Funky Knuckles & Friends
Dallas, TX

#3Links2sdays

Tuesday, August 10

#3Links2sdays-img
Tuesday, Aug 10
#3Links2sdays
Dallas, TX

Jam Session (hosted by RC Williams)

Wednesday, August 11

Jam Session (hosted by RC Williams)-img
Wednesday, Aug 11
Jam Session (hosted by RC Williams)
Dallas, TX

Ours

Thursday, August 12

Ours-img
Thursday, Aug 12
Ours
Dallas, TX