Front 242

Friday, September 17

Front 242-img
Friday, Sep 17
Front 242
Philadelphia, PA

Marian Hill

Saturday, September 18

Marian Hill-img
Saturday, Sep 18
Marian Hill
Philadelphia, PA

Islands

Wednesday, September 22

Islands-img
Wednesday, Sep 22
Islands

Cinepunx Presents: Deadguy: Killing Music Documentary

Friday, September 24

Cinepunx Presents:  Deadguy: Killing Music Documentary-img
Friday, Sep 24
Cinepunx Presents: Deadguy: Killing Music Documentary
Philadelphia, PA

Amigo the Devil

Saturday, September 25

Amigo the Devil-img
Saturday, Sep 25
Amigo the Devil
Philadelphia, PA

Noga Erez

Sunday, September 26

Noga Erez-img
Sunday, Sep 26
Noga Erez
Philadelphia, PA

Myles Kennedy - The Ides of March Tour

Wednesday, September 29

Myles Kennedy - The Ides of March Tour-img
Wednesday, Sep 29
Myles Kennedy - The Ides of March Tour
Philadelphia, PA

Patrick Droney

Thursday, September 30

Patrick Droney-img
Thursday, Sep 30
Patrick Droney
Philadelphia, PA

True Crime Obsessed

Friday, October 01

True Crime Obsessed-img
Friday, Oct 01
True Crime Obsessed
Philadelphia, PA

Grunge-A-Palooza

Saturday, October 02

Grunge-A-Palooza-img
Saturday, Oct 02
Grunge-A-Palooza
Philadelphia, PA

Frank Turner

Sunday, October 03

Frank Turner-img
Sunday, Oct 03
Frank Turner
Philadelphia, PA

LIZ COOPER ** MOVED TO MILKBOY **

Sunday, October 03

LIZ COOPER ** MOVED TO MILKBOY **-img
Sunday, Oct 03
LIZ COOPER ** MOVED TO MILKBOY **
Philadelphia, PA

JoJo

Tuesday, October 05

JoJo-img
Tuesday, Oct 05
JoJo
Philadelphia, PA

Mood Ring

Friday, October 08

Mood Ring-img
Friday, Oct 08
Mood Ring
Philadelphia, PA

No Pressure

Sunday, October 10

No Pressure-img
Sunday, Oct 10
No Pressure
Philadelphia, PA