Open Mic with Ceni (OUTSIDE)

Tuesday, February 01

Open Mic with Ceni (OUTSIDE)-img
Tuesday, Feb 01
Open Mic with Ceni (OUTSIDE)
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni (OUTSIDE)

Tuesday, February 08

Open Mic with Ceni (OUTSIDE)-img
Tuesday, Feb 08
Open Mic with Ceni (OUTSIDE)
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday) OUTSIDE

Wednesday, February 09

Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday) OUTSIDE-img
Wednesday, Feb 09
Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday) OUTSIDE
Sebastopol, CA

Marty O'Reilly and the Old Soul Orchestra (CANCELLED)

Friday, February 11

Marty O'Reilly and the Old Soul Orchestra (CANCELLED)-img
Friday, Feb 11
Marty O'Reilly and the Old Soul Orchestra (CANCELLED)
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, February 15

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Feb 15
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)

Sunday, February 20

COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)-img
Sunday, Feb 20
COMEDY OPEN MIC (EVERY 3RD SUNDAY)
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, February 22

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Feb 22
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday)

Wednesday, February 23

Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Feb 23
Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Petty Theft - SF Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Friday, February 25

Petty Theft - SF Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers-img
Friday, Feb 25
Petty Theft - SF Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Sebastopol, CA

Petty Theft - SF Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Saturday, February 26

Petty Theft - SF Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers-img
Saturday, Feb 26
Petty Theft - SF Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, March 01

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Mar 01
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, March 08

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Mar 08
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA

Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday)

Wednesday, March 09

Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday)-img
Wednesday, Mar 09
Trivia (every 2nd & 4th wednesday)
Sebastopol, CA

Coco Montoya

Thursday, March 10

Coco Montoya-img
Thursday, Mar 10
Coco Montoya
Sebastopol, CA

Open Mic with Ceni

Tuesday, March 15

Open Mic with Ceni-img
Tuesday, Mar 15
Open Mic with Ceni
Sebastopol, CA