Tritonal – Coalesce Tour at Sound-Bar

Friday, December 09

Tritonal – Coalesce Tour at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Dec 09
Tritonal – Coalesce Tour at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

The Midnight DJ Set at Sound-Bar

Saturday, December 10

The Midnight DJ Set at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Dec 10
The Midnight DJ Set at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

The Polish Ambassador at Joe's On Weed St.

Friday, December 16

The Polish Ambassador at Joe's On Weed St.-img
Friday, Dec 16
The Polish Ambassador at Joe's On Weed St.
Chicago, IL

The Midnight DJ Set at District Atlanta

Friday, December 16

The Midnight DJ Set at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Dec 16
The Midnight DJ Set at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Figure + Illgates: Videodrome Tour at Sound-Bar

Friday, December 16

Figure + Illgates: Videodrome Tour at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Dec 16
Figure + Illgates: Videodrome Tour at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Ookay at Sound-Bar

Saturday, December 17

Ookay at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Dec 17
Ookay at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Crankdat at Sound-Bar

Friday, December 23

Crankdat at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Dec 23
Crankdat at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Meduza at District Atlanta

Thursday, December 29

Meduza at District Atlanta-img
Thursday, Dec 29
Meduza at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Radiance NYE 2022

Fri, Dec 30 - Sat, Dec 31

Radiance NYE 2022-img
Fri, Dec 30 - Sat, Dec 31
Radiance NYE 2022
GRAYSLAKE, IL

Radiance NYE 2022 Official Parking

Fri, Dec 30 - Sat, Dec 31

Radiance NYE 2022 Official Parking-img
Fri, Dec 30 - Sat, Dec 31
Radiance NYE 2022 Official Parking
GRAYSLAKE, IL

Deorro at District Atlanta

Friday, December 30

Deorro at District Atlanta-img
Friday, Dec 30
Deorro at District Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Farris Wheel Takeover ft. Ron Carroll & More

Friday, December 30

Farris Wheel Takeover ft. Ron Carroll & More-img
Friday, Dec 30
Farris Wheel Takeover ft. Ron Carroll & More
Chicago, IL

Malaa NYE at District Atlanta | December 31st

Saturday, December 31

Malaa NYE at District Atlanta | December 31st-img
Saturday, Dec 31
Malaa NYE at District Atlanta | December 31st
Atlanta, GA

Devault at Sound-Bar

Friday, January 06

Devault at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Jan 06
Devault at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Jerome Isma-Ae at Sound-Bar

Saturday, January 07

Jerome Isma-Ae at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jan 07
Jerome Isma-Ae at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL