Twiddle

Thursday, October 28

Twiddle-img
Thursday, Oct 28
Twiddle
Eugene, OR

The Resinators, Soul Vibrator

Friday, October 29

The Resinators, Soul Vibrator-img
Friday, Oct 29
The Resinators, Soul Vibrator
Eugene, OR

The Maskerade Ball

Saturday, October 30

The Maskerade Ball-img
Saturday, Oct 30
The Maskerade Ball
Eugene, OR

Vivian Test

Saturday, November 06

Vivian Test-img
Saturday, Nov 06
Vivian Test
Eugene, OR

The Midnight

Sunday, November 07

The Midnight-img
Sunday, Nov 07
The Midnight
Eugene, OR

Cory Wong

Monday, November 08

Cory Wong-img
Monday, Nov 08
Cory Wong
Eugene, OR

Liz Cooper- The Hot Sass Tour

Thursday, November 11

Liz Cooper- The Hot Sass Tour-img
Thursday, Nov 11
Liz Cooper- The Hot Sass Tour
Eugene, OR

Heartless Bastards

Thursday, November 11

Heartless Bastards-img
Thursday, Nov 11
Heartless Bastards
Eugene, OR

Dirtwire

Thursday, November 18

Dirtwire-img
Thursday, Nov 18
Dirtwire
Eugene, OR

TK & The Holy Know-Nothings

Saturday, November 20

TK & The Holy Know-Nothings-img
Saturday, Nov 20
TK & The Holy Know-Nothings
Eugene, OR

Whitey Morgan

Saturday, November 20

Whitey Morgan-img
Saturday, Nov 20
Whitey Morgan
Eugene, OR

Okey Dokey & Dante Elephante- Sessions Lounge

Thursday, December 09

Okey Dokey & Dante Elephante- Sessions Lounge-img
Thursday, Dec 09
Okey Dokey & Dante Elephante- Sessions Lounge
Eugene, OR

Hell's Belles

Friday, December 10

Hell's Belles-img
Friday, Dec 10
Hell's Belles
Eugene, OR

The Crystal Method

Saturday, December 11

The Crystal Method-img
Saturday, Dec 11
The Crystal Method
Eugene, OR

An Evening With Polyrhythmics

Wednesday, December 29

An Evening With Polyrhythmics-img
Wednesday, Dec 29
An Evening With Polyrhythmics
Eugene, OR