Paxahau presents Aliens on Mushrooms Label Launch

Friday, September 17

Paxahau presents Aliens on Mushrooms Label Launch-img
Friday, Sep 17
Paxahau presents Aliens on Mushrooms Label Launch
Detroit, MI

Paxahau presents Tony Humphries

Saturday, September 25

Paxahau presents Tony Humphries-img
Saturday, Sep 25
Paxahau presents Tony Humphries
Detroit, MI

Paxahau presents: Marques Wyatt

Saturday, October 16

Paxahau presents: Marques Wyatt-img
Saturday, Oct 16
Paxahau presents: Marques Wyatt
Detroit, MI

Paxahau Presents Boys Noize Polarity Tour - Detroit

Friday, October 22

Paxahau Presents Boys Noize Polarity Tour - Detroit-img
Friday, Oct 22
Paxahau Presents Boys Noize Polarity Tour - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Charlotte de Witte w/ Chris Liebing + ONYVAA + Henry Brooks

Saturday, October 30

Charlotte de Witte w/ Chris Liebing + ONYVAA + Henry Brooks-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Charlotte de Witte w/ Chris Liebing + ONYVAA + Henry Brooks
Detroit, MI