Throttle at Sound-Bar

Friday, June 24

Throttle at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Jun 24
Throttle at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

DJ Susan at Sound-Bar

Saturday, June 25

DJ Susan at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jun 25
DJ Susan at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

TOKiMONSTA at Sound-Bar

Friday, July 01

TOKiMONSTA at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Jul 01
TOKiMONSTA at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

HE$H at Sound-Bar

Saturday, July 02

HE$H at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jul 02
HE$H at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Rudimental at Sound-Bar

Friday, July 08

Rudimental at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Jul 08
Rudimental at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Rusko & JAWNS at Sound-Bar

Saturday, July 09

Rusko & JAWNS at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jul 09
Rusko & JAWNS at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Aluna at Sound-Bar

Saturday, July 16

Aluna at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jul 16
Aluna at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Guy J at Sound-Bar

Friday, July 22

Guy J at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Jul 22
Guy J at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

DVBBS at Sound-Bar

Saturday, July 23

DVBBS at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Jul 23
DVBBS at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: JUBILEE & COM3T

Thursday, July 28

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: JUBILEE & COM3T-img
Thursday, Jul 28
Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: JUBILEE & COM3T
Chicago, IL

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Whipped Cream

Friday, July 29

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Whipped Cream-img
Friday, Jul 29
Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Whipped Cream
Chicago, IL

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Surf Mesa

Saturday, July 30

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Surf Mesa-img
Saturday, Jul 30
Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Surf Mesa
Chicago, IL

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Lucille Croft

Sunday, July 31

Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Lucille Croft-img
Sunday, Jul 31
Official Lollapalooza Aftershows: Lucille Croft
Chicago, IL

Anjunabeats Worldwide Tour: Fatum & Jaytech at Sound-Bar

Saturday, August 06

Anjunabeats Worldwide Tour: Fatum & Jaytech at Sound-Bar-img
Saturday, Aug 06
Anjunabeats Worldwide Tour: Fatum & Jaytech at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL

Noisia at Sound-Bar

Friday, August 12

Noisia at Sound-Bar-img
Friday, Aug 12
Noisia at Sound-Bar
Chicago, IL