DJ Zima Blue

Friday, January 21

DJ Zima Blue-img
Friday, Jan 21
DJ Zima Blue
Phoenix, AZ

MATING RITUAL (CANCELED)

Friday, January 21

MATING RITUAL (CANCELED)-img
Friday, Jan 21
MATING RITUAL (CANCELED)
Phoenix, AZ

"130 CLUB: HIP HOP + R&B" with J-ME LEE & Pootiecat

Friday, January 21

"130 CLUB: HIP HOP + R&B" with J-ME LEE &  Pootiecat-img
Friday, Jan 21
"130 CLUB: HIP HOP + R&B" with J-ME LEE & Pootiecat
Phoenix, AZ

DJ MyGodComPlex

Saturday, January 22

DJ MyGodComPlex-img
Saturday, Jan 22
DJ MyGodComPlex
Phoenix, AZ

Kurt Travis

Saturday, January 22

Kurt Travis-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Kurt Travis
Phoenix, AZ

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" w/ DJ Rikkie Tee

Saturday, January 22

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" w/ DJ Rikkie Tee-img
Saturday, Jan 22
"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" w/ DJ Rikkie Tee
Phoenix, AZ

DJ POOTIECAT

Sunday, January 23

DJ POOTIECAT-img
Sunday, Jan 23
DJ POOTIECAT
Phoenix, AZ

Kody West, Austin Meade

Tuesday, January 25

Kody West, Austin Meade-img
Tuesday, Jan 25
Kody West, Austin Meade
Phoenix, AZ

Make Beats + Lo-Fi Live ft. Garrison Jones & Stephen Avalos

Wednesday, January 26

Make Beats + Lo-Fi Live ft. Garrison Jones & Stephen Avalos-img
Wednesday, Jan 26
Make Beats + Lo-Fi Live ft. Garrison Jones & Stephen Avalos
Phoenix, AZ

"HARD TIMES: R&B / Dream Pop Dance Party" with DJ Zimablue

Thursday, January 27

"HARD TIMES: R&B / Dream Pop Dance Party" with DJ Zimablue-img
Thursday, Jan 27
"HARD TIMES: R&B / Dream Pop Dance Party" with DJ Zimablue
Phoenix, AZ

DJ Teddy Oso

Friday, January 28

DJ Teddy Oso-img
Friday, Jan 28
DJ Teddy Oso
Phoenix, AZ

Staliet Intl with DJ Lady Staliet

Friday, January 28

Staliet Intl with DJ Lady Staliet-img
Friday, Jan 28
Staliet Intl with DJ Lady Staliet
Phoenix, AZ

DJ Wolfzie

Saturday, January 29

DJ Wolfzie-img
Saturday, Jan 29
DJ Wolfzie
Phoenix, AZ

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ J Myles

Saturday, January 29

"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ J Myles-img
Saturday, Jan 29
"MOST NECESSARY HIP HOP" with DJ J Myles
Phoenix, AZ

DJ POOTIECAT

Sunday, January 30

DJ POOTIECAT-img
Sunday, Jan 30
DJ POOTIECAT
Phoenix, AZ