THE IMPROVISED SHAKESPEARE COMPANY

Tuesday, June 25

THE IMPROVISED SHAKESPEARE COMPANY-img
Tuesday, Jun 25
THE IMPROVISED SHAKESPEARE COMPANY
Los Angeles, CA

The Watkins Family Hour

Wednesday, June 26

The Watkins Family Hour-img
Wednesday, Jun 26
The Watkins Family Hour
Los Angeles, CA

Rob Huebel & Paul Scheer present CRASH TEST

Thursday, June 27

Rob Huebel & Paul Scheer present CRASH TEST-img
Thursday, Jun 27
Rob Huebel & Paul Scheer present CRASH TEST
Los Angeles, CA

Jon Brion

Friday, June 28

Jon Brion-img
Friday, Jun 28
Jon Brion
Los Angeles, CA

Middleditch & Schwartz Early - CANCELLED, NEXT SHOW IS 8/31

Saturday, June 29

Middleditch & Schwartz Early - CANCELLED, NEXT SHOW IS 8/31-img
Saturday, Jun 29
Middleditch & Schwartz Early - CANCELLED, NEXT SHOW IS 8/31
Los Angeles, CA

Middleditch & Schwartz Late - CANCELLED, NEXT SHOW IS 8/31

Saturday, June 29

Middleditch & Schwartz Late - CANCELLED, NEXT SHOW IS 8/31-img
Saturday, Jun 29
Middleditch & Schwartz Late - CANCELLED, NEXT SHOW IS 8/31
Los Angeles, CA

Tig Has Friends

Sunday, June 30

Tig Has Friends-img
Sunday, Jun 30
Tig Has Friends
Los Angeles, CA

Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries

Tuesday, July 02

Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries-img
Tuesday, Jul 02
Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries
Los Angeles, CA

Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries

Wednesday, July 03

Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries-img
Wednesday, Jul 03
Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries
Los Angeles, CA

Sarah Silverman & Friends

Saturday, July 06

Sarah Silverman & Friends-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Sarah Silverman & Friends
Los Angeles, CA

Tig Notaro's "Tell Me Everything" with guest Sarah Silverman

Sunday, July 07

Tig Notaro's "Tell Me Everything" with guest Sarah Silverman-img
Sunday, Jul 07
Tig Notaro's "Tell Me Everything" with guest Sarah Silverman
Los Angeles, CA

Kathy Griffin: A New Hour of Hilarity

Monday, July 08

Kathy Griffin: A New Hour of Hilarity-img
Monday, Jul 08
Kathy Griffin: A New Hour of Hilarity
Los Angeles, CA

Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries

Tuesday, July 09

Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries-img
Tuesday, Jul 09
Daniel Sloss: X with special guest Kai Humphries
Los Angeles, CA

The Section Quartet Performs Radiohead’s The Bends

Wednesday, July 10

The Section Quartet Performs Radiohead’s The Bends-img
Wednesday, Jul 10
The Section Quartet Performs Radiohead’s The Bends
Los Angeles, CA

Chelsea Peretti & Friends

Thursday, July 11

Chelsea Peretti & Friends-img
Thursday, Jul 11
Chelsea Peretti & Friends
Los Angeles, CA