July: Rent our Rooftop (up to 25 people)

Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 31

July: Rent our Rooftop (up to 25 people)-img
Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 31
July: Rent our Rooftop (up to 25 people)
Houston, TX

We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Monday, August 03

We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour-img
Monday, Aug 03
We Came As Romans: To Plant A Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Houston, TX

Spill the Tease Burlesque feat: Cyn City, Cara Chèrie & more

Saturday, August 15

Spill the Tease Burlesque feat: Cyn City, Cara Chèrie & more-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Spill the Tease Burlesque feat: Cyn City, Cara Chèrie & more
Houston, TX

Spill the Tease Burlesque feat: Cyn City, Cara Chèrie & more

Saturday, August 15

Spill the Tease Burlesque feat: Cyn City, Cara Chèrie & more-img
Saturday, Aug 15
Spill the Tease Burlesque feat: Cyn City, Cara Chèrie & more
Houston, TX

So Soon The Truth with Jordyn Zaino and More

Sunday, August 30

So Soon The Truth with Jordyn Zaino and More-img
Sunday, Aug 30
So Soon The Truth with Jordyn Zaino and More
Houston, TX

Nite with Camera Cult and Moonlight Hotel

Thursday, September 03

Nite with Camera Cult and Moonlight Hotel-img
Thursday, Sep 03
Nite with Camera Cult and Moonlight Hotel
Houston, TX

Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs

Wednesday, September 16

Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs-img
Wednesday, Sep 16
Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs
Houston, TX

Soft Glas with Angélica Rahe, Camera Cult, and Jake Sherman

Tuesday, September 22

Soft Glas with Angélica Rahe, Camera Cult, and Jake Sherman-img
Tuesday, Sep 22
Soft Glas with Angélica Rahe, Camera Cult, and Jake Sherman
Houston, TX

King Krule

Sunday, September 27

King Krule-img
Sunday, Sep 27
King Krule
Houston, TX

Katie Pruitt with Tre Burt

Thursday, October 01

Katie Pruitt with Tre Burt-img
Thursday, Oct 01
Katie Pruitt with Tre Burt
Houston, TX

CARIBOU

Wednesday, October 14

CARIBOU-img
Wednesday, Oct 14
CARIBOU
Houston, TX

The Mountain Goats

Wednesday, October 21

The Mountain Goats-img
Wednesday, Oct 21
The Mountain Goats
Houston, TX

Diet Cig

Friday, October 30

Diet Cig-img
Friday, Oct 30
Diet Cig
Houston, TX

The Warning

Wednesday, November 04

The Warning-img
Wednesday, Nov 04
The Warning
Houston, TX

William Clark Green with Chris Colston

Saturday, November 28

William Clark Green with Chris Colston-img
Saturday, Nov 28
William Clark Green with Chris Colston
Houston, TX