Mountainfilm on Tour – Hartford

Tuesday, June 09

Mountainfilm on Tour – Hartford-img
Tuesday, Jun 09
Mountainfilm on Tour – Hartford
Hartford, CT

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads

Thursday, June 25

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads-img
Thursday, Jun 25
Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads
Hartford, CT

TUSK -The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday, June 26

TUSK -The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac-img
Friday, Jun 26
TUSK -The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Hartford, CT

Alejandro Escovedo

Saturday, June 27

Alejandro Escovedo-img
Saturday, Jun 27
Alejandro Escovedo
Hartford, CT

The Samples

Saturday, July 18

The Samples-img
Saturday, Jul 18
The Samples
Hartford, CT

Kashmir - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band

Saturday, July 25

Kashmir - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band-img
Saturday, Jul 25
Kashmir - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Hartford, CT

Jimmie Vaughan

Sunday, August 23

Jimmie Vaughan-img
Sunday, Aug 23
Jimmie Vaughan
Hartford, CT

Indivisible CT Presents: Songs of Hope and Unity

Sunday, September 13

Indivisible CT Presents: Songs of Hope and Unity-img
Sunday, Sep 13
Indivisible CT Presents: Songs of Hope and Unity
Hartford, CT

Dave Mason & John Mayall

Wednesday, September 16

Dave Mason & John Mayall-img
Wednesday, Sep 16
Dave Mason & John Mayall
Hartford, CT

Martin Barre Performs Classic Jethro Tull

Sunday, September 20

Martin Barre Performs Classic Jethro Tull-img
Sunday, Sep 20
Martin Barre Performs Classic Jethro Tull
Hartford, CT

Rickie Lee Jones

Saturday, September 26

Rickie Lee Jones-img
Saturday, Sep 26
Rickie Lee Jones
Hartford, CT

Ana Popovic

Thursday, October 01

Ana Popovic-img
Thursday, Oct 01
Ana Popovic
Hartford, CT

Justin Hayward

Thursday, October 15

Justin Hayward-img
Thursday, Oct 15
Justin Hayward
Hartford, CT

Eaglemania - The Worlds Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

Saturday, October 24

Eaglemania - The Worlds Greatest Eagles Tribute Band-img
Saturday, Oct 24
Eaglemania - The Worlds Greatest Eagles Tribute Band
Hartford, CT

Pavlo in Concert

Thursday, October 29

Pavlo in Concert-img
Thursday, Oct 29
Pavlo in Concert
Hartford, CT