argonaut&wasp

Monday, October 25

argonaut&wasp-img
Monday, Oct 25
argonaut&wasp
Philadelphia, PA

Reef The Lost Cauze w/ Vitamin F

Thursday, October 28

Reef The Lost Cauze w/ Vitamin F-img
Thursday, Oct 28
Reef The Lost Cauze w/ Vitamin F
Philadelphia, PA

The HYPE!'s Halloween Bash

Friday, October 29

The HYPE!'s Halloween Bash-img
Friday, Oct 29
The HYPE!'s Halloween Bash
Philadelphia, PA

Kiefer

Saturday, October 30

Kiefer-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Kiefer
Philadelphia, PA

Dot Gov (live band Daft Punk set)

Sunday, October 31

Dot Gov (live band Daft Punk set)-img
Sunday, Oct 31
Dot Gov (live band Daft Punk set)
Philadelphia, PA

Minor Moon

Wednesday, November 03

Minor Moon-img
Wednesday, Nov 03
Minor Moon
Philadelphia, PA

Christian Sparacio + Walkney

Thursday, November 04

Christian Sparacio + Walkney-img
Thursday, Nov 04
Christian Sparacio + Walkney
Philadelphia, PA

Nathan Gray (of BoySetsFire)

Friday, November 05

Nathan Gray (of BoySetsFire)-img
Friday, Nov 05
Nathan Gray (of BoySetsFire)
Philadelphia, PA

Shane Smith & the Saints

Saturday, November 06

Shane Smith & the Saints-img
Saturday, Nov 06
Shane Smith & the Saints
Philadelphia, PA

Jerry, at the Beach

Tuesday, November 09

Jerry, at the Beach-img
Tuesday, Nov 09
Jerry, at the Beach
Philadelphia, PA

Besphrenz

Wednesday, November 10

Besphrenz-img
Wednesday, Nov 10
Besphrenz
Philadelphia, PA

LAPÊCHE

Thursday, November 11

LAPÊCHE-img
Thursday, Nov 11
LAPÊCHE
Philadelphia, PA

I AM KAWEHI

Friday, November 12

I AM KAWEHI-img
Friday, Nov 12
I AM KAWEHI
Philadelphia, PA

MOZIAH

Saturday, November 13

MOZIAH-img
Saturday, Nov 13
MOZIAH
Philadelphia, PA

SoDown

Sunday, November 14

SoDown-img
Sunday, Nov 14
SoDown
Philadelphia, PA