Ana Popovic

Thursday, October 01

Ana Popovic-img
Thursday, Oct 01
Ana Popovic
Hartford, CT

The Wailers

Saturday, October 10

The Wailers-img
Saturday, Oct 10
The Wailers
Hartford, CT

Justin Hayward

Thursday, October 15

Justin Hayward-img
Thursday, Oct 15
Justin Hayward
Hartford, CT

Eaglemania - The Worlds Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

Saturday, October 24

Eaglemania - The Worlds Greatest Eagles Tribute Band-img
Saturday, Oct 24
Eaglemania - The Worlds Greatest Eagles Tribute Band
Hartford, CT

Pavlo in Concert

Thursday, October 29

Pavlo in Concert-img
Thursday, Oct 29
Pavlo in Concert
Hartford, CT

Pink Talking Fish

Friday, October 30

Pink Talking Fish-img
Friday, Oct 30
Pink Talking Fish
Hartford, CT

Melvin Seals & JGB

Saturday, October 31

Melvin Seals & JGB-img
Saturday, Oct 31
Melvin Seals & JGB
Hartford, CT

Dumpstaphunk + Ghost-Note

Friday, November 06

Dumpstaphunk + Ghost-Note-img
Friday, Nov 06
Dumpstaphunk + Ghost-Note
Hartford, CT

Jackie Greene

Friday, November 13

Jackie Greene-img
Friday, Nov 13
Jackie Greene
Hartford, CT

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

Saturday, November 14

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes-img
Saturday, Nov 14
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Hartford, CT

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads

Friday, November 20

Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads-img
Friday, Nov 20
Start Making Sense: A Tribute to Talking Heads
Hartford, CT

Jeff Pitchell, Texas Flood and the Fabulous Jeffettes

Wednesday, November 25

Jeff Pitchell, Texas Flood and the Fabulous Jeffettes-img
Wednesday, Nov 25
Jeff Pitchell, Texas Flood and the Fabulous Jeffettes
Hartford, CT

Bettye LaVette

Friday, December 04

Bettye LaVette-img
Friday, Dec 04
Bettye LaVette
Hartford, CT

Javier Colon

Saturday, December 05

Javier Colon-img
Saturday, Dec 05
Javier Colon
Hartford, CT

Parsonsfield

Saturday, December 12

Parsonsfield-img
Saturday, Dec 12
Parsonsfield
Hartford, CT