White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs

Backspace Crosses the Pond

Saturday, January 19

Backspace Crosses the Pond-img
Saturday, Jan 19
Backspace Crosses the Pond
Houston, TX

Toro y Moi, Wet

Wednesday, January 23

Toro y Moi, Wet-img
Wednesday, Jan 23
Toro y Moi, Wet
Houston, TX

Blackberry Smoke-Find A Light Tour with Chris Shiflett

Saturday, January 26

Blackberry Smoke-Find A Light Tour with Chris Shiflett-img
Saturday, Jan 26
Blackberry Smoke-Find A Light Tour with Chris Shiflett
Houston, TX

Peter Murphy 40 years of Bauhaus with David J

Saturday, February 02

Peter Murphy 40 years of Bauhaus with David J-img
Saturday, Feb 02
Peter Murphy 40 years of Bauhaus with David J
Houston, TX

Neko Case, Jennifer Castle

Thursday, February 07

Neko Case, Jennifer Castle-img
Thursday, Feb 07
Neko Case, Jennifer Castle
Houston, TX

Jacob Banks, Jamie N Commons

Friday, February 08

Jacob Banks, Jamie N Commons-img
Friday, Feb 08
Jacob Banks, Jamie N Commons
Houston, TX

Cursive, Summer Cannibals, Campdogzz

Sunday, February 10

Cursive, Summer Cannibals, Campdogzz-img
Sunday, Feb 10
Cursive, Summer Cannibals, Campdogzz
Houston, TX

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS / MURDER BY DEATH

Wednesday, February 13

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS / MURDER BY DEATH-img
Wednesday, Feb 13
J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS / MURDER BY DEATH
Houston, TX

Saves the Day, Remo Drive, Mighty

Friday, February 15

Saves the Day, Remo Drive, Mighty-img
Friday, Feb 15
Saves the Day, Remo Drive, Mighty
Houston, TX

The Kooks, Barns Courtney, FUTURE FEATS

Saturday, February 16

The Kooks, Barns Courtney, FUTURE FEATS-img
Saturday, Feb 16
The Kooks, Barns Courtney, FUTURE FEATS
Houston, TX

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live

Sunday, February 17

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live-img
Sunday, Feb 17
Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang Live
Houston, TX

Courtney Barnett, Sunflower Bean

Monday, February 18

Courtney Barnett, Sunflower Bean-img
Monday, Feb 18
Courtney Barnett, Sunflower Bean
Houston, TX

Blood Orange

Wednesday, February 20

Blood Orange-img
Wednesday, Feb 20
Blood Orange
Houston, TX

Metal Meltdown

Friday, February 22

Metal Meltdown-img
Friday, Feb 22
Metal Meltdown
Houston, TX

Car Seat Headrest with Naked Giants

Wednesday, February 27

Car Seat Headrest with Naked Giants-img
Wednesday, Feb 27
Car Seat Headrest with Naked Giants
Houston, TX