Papadosio - 2 nights w/ Special Guest Big Something

Fri, Jan 28 - Sat, Jan 29

Papadosio - 2 nights w/ Special Guest Big Something-img
Fri, Jan 28 - Sat, Jan 29
Papadosio - 2 nights w/ Special Guest Big Something
Austin, TX

MadeinTYO and UnoTheActivist - The Yokohama Tour

Saturday, February 05

MadeinTYO and UnoTheActivist - The Yokohama Tour-img
Saturday, Feb 05
MadeinTYO and UnoTheActivist - The Yokohama Tour
Austin, TX

Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party

Friday, February 11

Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party-img
Friday, Feb 11
Best Night Ever - 2010's Pop Dance Party
Austin, TX

glaive presents: old dog, new tricks w/ aldn and midwxst

Saturday, February 12

glaive presents: old dog, new tricks w/ aldn and midwxst-img
Saturday, Feb 12
glaive presents: old dog, new tricks w/ aldn and midwxst
Austin, TX

MOVED TO EMPIRE GARAGE - The Beths w/ Lunar Vacation

Tuesday, February 15

MOVED TO EMPIRE GARAGE - The Beths w/ Lunar Vacation-img
Tuesday, Feb 15
MOVED TO EMPIRE GARAGE - The Beths w/ Lunar Vacation
Austin, TX

Y'all Out Boy - Austin's Pop Punk & Emo Cover Band

Saturday, February 19

Y'all Out Boy - Austin's Pop Punk & Emo Cover Band-img
Saturday, Feb 19
Y'all Out Boy - Austin's Pop Punk & Emo Cover Band
Austin, TX

Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour w/ COUCOU CHLOE

Sunday, February 20

Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour w/ COUCOU CHLOE-img
Sunday, Feb 20
Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour w/ COUCOU CHLOE
Austin, TX

Emo Nite - Austin

Saturday, February 26

Emo Nite - Austin-img
Saturday, Feb 26
Emo Nite - Austin
Austin, TX

Knuckle Puck

Monday, February 28

Knuckle Puck-img
Monday, Feb 28
Knuckle Puck
Austin, TX

K?D w/ Pillager

Friday, March 04

K?D w/ Pillager-img
Friday, Mar 04
K?D w/ Pillager
Austin, TX

Todrick Hall: The Femuline Tour 2022

Friday, March 25

Todrick Hall: The Femuline Tour 2022-img
Friday, Mar 25
Todrick Hall: The Femuline Tour 2022
Austin, TX

The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1

Saturday, March 26

The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1-img
Saturday, Mar 26
The Floozies: Now That's What I Call a Tour: Vol 1
Austin, TX

Everclear

Sunday, April 24

Everclear-img
Sunday, Apr 24
Everclear
Austin, TX

Molchat Doma w/ Pompeya

Tuesday, April 26

Molchat Doma w/ Pompeya-img
Tuesday, Apr 26
Molchat Doma w/ Pompeya
Austin, TX

Dance With The Dead and Magic Sword

Saturday, April 30

Dance With The Dead and Magic Sword-img
Saturday, Apr 30
Dance With The Dead and Magic Sword
Austin, TX