Breathe Carolina

Friday, June 28

Breathe Carolina-img
Friday, Jun 28
Breathe Carolina
Philadelphia, PA

DJ Clue

Saturday, June 29

DJ Clue-img
Saturday, Jun 29
DJ Clue
Philadelphia, PA

Pusha T

Saturday, July 06

Pusha T-img
Saturday, Jul 06
Pusha T
Philadelphia, PA

Shizz Lo + Bok Nero

Friday, July 12

Shizz Lo + Bok Nero-img
Friday, Jul 12
Shizz Lo + Bok Nero
Philadelphia, PA

DJ Scene

Saturday, July 20

DJ Scene-img
Saturday, Jul 20
DJ Scene
Philadelphia, PA

DADA LIFE: DADA LAND 10 YEARS TOUR

Thursday, July 25

DADA LIFE: DADA LAND 10 YEARS TOUR-img
Thursday, Jul 25
DADA LIFE: DADA LAND 10 YEARS TOUR
Philadelphia, PA

Bassjackers

Thursday, August 01

Bassjackers-img
Thursday, Aug 01
Bassjackers
Philadelphia, PA

Markus Schulz

Friday, August 16

Markus Schulz-img
Friday, Aug 16
Markus Schulz
Philadelphia, PA

Dirty South

Thursday, August 22

Dirty South-img
Thursday, Aug 22
Dirty South
Philadelphia, PA

Chris Lake: Stay With Me Tour

Thursday, December 12

Chris Lake: Stay With Me Tour-img
Thursday, Dec 12
Chris Lake: Stay With Me Tour
Philadelphia, PA