C.U.L.T. - AllofaSudden, Fall Tour, Sting Raze (7:30pm)

Tuesday, August 27

C.U.L.T. -  AllofaSudden, Fall Tour, Sting Raze (7:30pm)-img
Tuesday, Aug 27
C.U.L.T. - AllofaSudden, Fall Tour, Sting Raze (7:30pm)
San Francisco, CA

POPA CHUBBY

Wednesday, August 28

POPA CHUBBY-img
Wednesday, Aug 28
POPA CHUBBY
San Francisco, CA

ERIC LINDELL & THE NATURAL MYSTICS (with: ANSON FUNDERBURGH)

Thursday, August 29

ERIC LINDELL & THE NATURAL MYSTICS (with: ANSON FUNDERBURGH)-img
Thursday, Aug 29
ERIC LINDELL & THE NATURAL MYSTICS (with: ANSON FUNDERBURGH)
San Francisco, CA

HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND [funky New Orleans] + HOOTEN HALLERS

Friday, August 30

HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND [funky New Orleans] + HOOTEN HALLERS-img
Friday, Aug 30
HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND [funky New Orleans] + HOOTEN HALLERS
San Francisco, CA

ROOSEVELT COLLIER w/ ATTA KID [of New Mastersounds, Zigaboo]

Saturday, August 31

ROOSEVELT COLLIER w/ ATTA KID [of New Mastersounds, Zigaboo]-img
Saturday, Aug 31
ROOSEVELT COLLIER w/ ATTA KID [of New Mastersounds, Zigaboo]
San Francisco, CA

Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party

Sunday, September 01

Return of the Cypher  - Freee Live Hip Hop Party-img
Sunday, Sep 01
Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party
San Francisco, CA

AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)

Wednesday, September 04

AMEN!  (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)-img
Wednesday, Sep 04
AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)
San Francisco, CA

MESTIZO BEAT

Thursday, September 05

MESTIZO BEAT-img
Thursday, Sep 05
MESTIZO BEAT
San Francisco, CA

DREW SOUTHERN AND THE VIBE + KILLER WHALE (& DJ K-OS)

Friday, September 06

DREW SOUTHERN AND THE VIBE  + KILLER WHALE (& DJ K-OS)-img
Friday, Sep 06
DREW SOUTHERN AND THE VIBE + KILLER WHALE (& DJ K-OS)
San Francisco, CA

Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles

Sunday, September 08

Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles-img
Sunday, Sep 08
Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles
San Francisco, CA

SWATKINS & THE POSITIVE AGENDA (Motet, GhostNote)+ ATTA KiD

Thursday, September 12

SWATKINS & THE POSITIVE AGENDA  (Motet, GhostNote)+ ATTA KiD-img
Thursday, Sep 12
SWATKINS & THE POSITIVE AGENDA (Motet, GhostNote)+ ATTA KiD
San Francisco, CA

MOJO GREEN (+ SWOOP UNIT)

Friday, September 13

MOJO GREEN  (+ SWOOP UNIT)-img
Friday, Sep 13
MOJO GREEN (+ SWOOP UNIT)
San Francisco, CA

Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party

Sunday, September 15

Return of the Cypher  - Freee Live Hip Hop Party-img
Sunday, Sep 15
Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party
San Francisco, CA

Blue Bear School Of Music Benefit

Monday, September 16

Blue Bear School Of Music Benefit-img
Monday, Sep 16
Blue Bear School Of Music Benefit
San Francisco, CA

Blue Bear School Of Music Benefit

Tuesday, September 17

Blue Bear School Of Music Benefit-img
Tuesday, Sep 17
Blue Bear School Of Music Benefit
San Francisco, CA