Cave In

Friday, December 03

Cave In-img
Friday, Dec 03
Cave In
Philadelphia, PA

Robert DeLong

Saturday, December 04

Robert DeLong-img
Saturday, Dec 04
Robert DeLong
Philadelphia, PA

All Them Witches

Sunday, December 05

All Them Witches-img
Sunday, Dec 05
All Them Witches

The Dirty Nil

Wednesday, December 08

The Dirty Nil-img
Wednesday, Dec 08
The Dirty Nil
Philadelphia, PA

Sixteen Jackies

Thursday, December 09

Sixteen Jackies-img
Thursday, Dec 09
Sixteen Jackies
Philadelphia, PA

*SOLD OUT* Glass Cannon Live!

Friday, December 10

*SOLD OUT* Glass Cannon Live!-img
Friday, Dec 10
*SOLD OUT* Glass Cannon Live!
Philadelphia, PA

Marah

Saturday, December 11

Marah-img
Saturday, Dec 11
Marah
Philadelphia, PA

Bully

Sunday, December 12

Bully-img
Sunday, Dec 12
Bully
Philadelphia, PA

The Acacia Strain

Tuesday, December 14

The Acacia Strain-img
Tuesday, Dec 14
The Acacia Strain
Philadelphia, PA

Blood Incantation

Wednesday, December 15

Blood Incantation-img
Wednesday, Dec 15
Blood Incantation
Philadelphia, PA

The Joy Formidable

Thursday, December 16

The Joy Formidable-img
Thursday, Dec 16
The Joy Formidable
Philadelphia, PA

Pissed Jeans

Saturday, December 18

Pissed Jeans-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Pissed Jeans
Philadelphia, PA

Old Vs. New Boy Band Dance Party

Thursday, December 30

Old Vs. New Boy Band Dance Party-img
Thursday, Dec 30
Old Vs. New Boy Band Dance Party
Philadelphia, PA

NYE with West Philadelphia Orchestra and Johnny Showcase

Friday, December 31

NYE with West Philadelphia Orchestra and Johnny Showcase-img
Friday, Dec 31
NYE with West Philadelphia Orchestra and Johnny Showcase
Philadelphia, PA

Bowie Ball

Friday, January 07

Bowie Ball-img
Friday, Jan 07
Bowie Ball
Philadelphia, PA