White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs

Colony House: Leave What’s Lost Behind Tour

Friday, February 21

Colony House: Leave What’s Lost Behind Tour-img
Friday, Feb 21
Colony House: Leave What’s Lost Behind Tour
Houston, TX

Pinegrove

Saturday, February 22

Pinegrove-img
Saturday, Feb 22
Pinegrove
Houston, TX

Pepper

Monday, February 24

Pepper-img
Monday, Feb 24
Pepper
Houston, TX

The Midnight presented by the Texas Lottery

Tuesday, February 25

The Midnight presented by the Texas Lottery-img
Tuesday, Feb 25
The Midnight presented by the Texas Lottery
Houston, TX

PUP with Screaming Females and The Drew Thomson Foundation

Friday, February 28

PUP with Screaming Females and The Drew Thomson Foundation-img
Friday, Feb 28
PUP with Screaming Females and The Drew Thomson Foundation
Houston, TX

The Wonder Years

Saturday, February 29

The Wonder Years-img
Saturday, Feb 29
The Wonder Years
Houston, TX

Tennis with Molly Burch

Monday, March 02

Tennis with Molly Burch-img
Monday, Mar 02
Tennis with Molly Burch
Houston, TX

Dan Deacon with Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Thursday, March 05

Dan Deacon with Ed Schrader's Music Beat-img
Thursday, Mar 05
Dan Deacon with Ed Schrader's Music Beat
Houston, TX

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Party

Friday, March 06

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Party-img
Friday, Mar 06
Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Party
Houston, TX

Marc Rebillet

Thursday, March 12

Marc Rebillet-img
Thursday, Mar 12
Marc Rebillet
Houston, TX

CIX 1st Fan Meeting HELLO, FIX in Houston

Friday, March 13

CIX 1st Fan Meeting HELLO, FIX in Houston-img
Friday, Mar 13
CIX 1st Fan Meeting HELLO, FIX in Houston
Houston, TX

The Expendables - The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour

Sunday, March 15

The Expendables - The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour-img
Sunday, Mar 15
The Expendables - The 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour
Houston, TX

Hell’s Heroes Presents: Possessed with Pestilence and More

Tuesday, March 17

Hell’s Heroes Presents: Possessed with Pestilence and More-img
Tuesday, Mar 17
Hell’s Heroes Presents: Possessed with Pestilence and More
Houston, TX

ORVILLE PECK - The Road to Luck

Wednesday, March 18

ORVILLE PECK - The Road to Luck-img
Wednesday, Mar 18
ORVILLE PECK - The Road to Luck
Houston, TX

Hot Chelle Rae - The Tangerine Tour

Saturday, March 21

Hot Chelle Rae - The Tangerine Tour-img
Saturday, Mar 21
Hot Chelle Rae - The Tangerine Tour
Houston, TX