White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

Nation Of Language

Wednesday, October 27

Nation Of Language-img
Wednesday, Oct 27
Nation Of Language
Houston, TX

A Giant Dog

Thursday, October 28

A Giant Dog-img
Thursday, Oct 28
A Giant Dog
Houston, TX

Ryan Caraveo: The Northend Sweetheart Tour

Friday, October 29

Ryan Caraveo: The Northend Sweetheart Tour-img
Friday, Oct 29
Ryan Caraveo: The Northend Sweetheart Tour
Houston, TX

Shallou: Long Way Home Tour

Sunday, October 31

Shallou: Long Way Home Tour-img
Sunday, Oct 31
Shallou: Long Way Home Tour
Houston, TX

The Backseat Lovers

Monday, November 01

The Backseat Lovers-img
Monday, Nov 01
The Backseat Lovers
Houston, TX

Frozen Soul/Sanguisugabogg

Friday, November 05

Frozen Soul/Sanguisugabogg-img
Friday, Nov 05
Frozen Soul/Sanguisugabogg
Houston, TX

Remo Drive

Wednesday, November 10

Remo Drive-img
Wednesday, Nov 10
Remo Drive
Houston, TX

Teenage Bottlerocket

Friday, November 12

Teenage Bottlerocket-img
Friday, Nov 12
Teenage Bottlerocket
Houston, TX

GTS Presents: Autumn Uproar

Sunday, November 14

GTS Presents: Autumn Uproar-img
Sunday, Nov 14
GTS Presents: Autumn Uproar
Houston, TX

Katie Pruitt with William Prince

Tuesday, November 16

Katie Pruitt with William Prince-img
Tuesday, Nov 16
Katie Pruitt with William Prince
Houston, TX

Birdtalker

Friday, November 19

Birdtalker-img
Friday, Nov 19
Birdtalker
Houston, TX

Deceased with Cardiac Arrest and Thundertank

Sunday, November 21

Deceased with Cardiac Arrest and Thundertank-img
Sunday, Nov 21
Deceased with Cardiac Arrest and Thundertank
Houston, TX

Buck Meek with Kidi Band

Tuesday, November 23

Buck Meek with Kidi Band-img
Tuesday, Nov 23
Buck Meek with Kidi Band
Houston, TX

UNTO OTHERS - Strength North American Tour 2021

Wednesday, November 24

UNTO OTHERS - Strength North American Tour 2021-img
Wednesday, Nov 24
UNTO OTHERS - Strength North American Tour 2021
Houston, TX

The Happy Fits with M.A.G.S. and Snarls

Sunday, December 05

The Happy Fits with M.A.G.S. and Snarls-img
Sunday, Dec 05
The Happy Fits with M.A.G.S. and Snarls
Houston, TX