Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep with Tia Gold

Thursday, August 22

Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep with Tia Gold-img
Thursday, Aug 22
Flynt Flossy And Turquoise Jeep with Tia Gold
Houston, TX

Mogwai with special guest Papa M

Thursday, August 22

Mogwai with special guest Papa M-img
Thursday, Aug 22
Mogwai with special guest Papa M
Houston, TX

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Friday, August 23

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog-img
Friday, Aug 23
Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Houston, TX

GTS Presents: Summer Daze

Sunday, August 25

GTS Presents: Summer Daze-img
Sunday, Aug 25
GTS Presents: Summer Daze
Houston, TX

Boris

Sunday, August 25

Boris-img
Sunday, Aug 25
Boris
Houston, TX

Tessa Violet with Upsahl

Tuesday, August 27

Tessa Violet with Upsahl-img
Tuesday, Aug 27
Tessa Violet with Upsahl
Houston, TX

Hank Von Hell, SPIDERS, Satanic Overlords Of Rock n Roll

Wednesday, August 28

Hank Von Hell, SPIDERS, Satanic Overlords Of Rock n Roll-img
Wednesday, Aug 28
Hank Von Hell, SPIDERS, Satanic Overlords Of Rock n Roll
Houston, TX

¡Eso Es! featuring: Neon Indian, Empress Of + more

Thursday, August 29

¡Eso Es! featuring: Neon Indian, Empress Of + more-img
Thursday, Aug 29
¡Eso Es! featuring: Neon Indian, Empress Of + more
Houston, TX

NEBULA with SASQUATCH and Mr Plow

Thursday, August 29

NEBULA with SASQUATCH and Mr Plow-img
Thursday, Aug 29
NEBULA with SASQUATCH and Mr Plow
Houston, TX

Rogues Among Us, KOU, Chancla Fight Club, & Space Kiddettes

Friday, August 30

Rogues Among Us, KOU, Chancla Fight Club, & Space Kiddettes-img
Friday, Aug 30
Rogues Among Us, KOU, Chancla Fight Club, & Space Kiddettes
Houston, TX

WHY? with Barrie

Saturday, August 31

WHY? with Barrie-img
Saturday, Aug 31
WHY? with Barrie
Houston, TX

Molotov with Piñata protest

Sunday, September 01

Molotov with Piñata protest-img
Sunday, Sep 01
Molotov with Piñata protest
Houston, TX

Teenage Bottlerocket with Mean Jeans, Clowns, and Jenpop

Tuesday, September 03

Teenage Bottlerocket with Mean Jeans, Clowns, and Jenpop-img
Tuesday, Sep 03
Teenage Bottlerocket with Mean Jeans, Clowns, and Jenpop
Houston, TX

ARKONA with Metsatoll

Thursday, September 05

ARKONA with Metsatoll-img
Thursday, Sep 05
ARKONA with Metsatoll
Houston, TX

Black Tusk with Cloak and The Black Catholics

Thursday, September 05

Black Tusk with Cloak and The Black Catholics-img
Thursday, Sep 05
Black Tusk with Cloak and The Black Catholics
Houston, TX