The Dave Matthews Tribute Band - The Dreaming Tree

Saturday, October 23

The Dave Matthews Tribute Band - The Dreaming Tree-img
Saturday, Oct 23
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band - The Dreaming Tree
Buffalo, NY

Dopapod w/ Special Guests Presented by Twenty6 Productions

Wednesday, October 27

Dopapod w/ Special Guests Presented by Twenty6 Productions-img
Wednesday, Oct 27
Dopapod w/ Special Guests Presented by Twenty6 Productions
Buffalo, NY

Spafford w/ Eggy - Presented by Twenty6 Productions

Thursday, October 28

Spafford w/ Eggy - Presented by Twenty6 Productions-img
Thursday, Oct 28
Spafford w/ Eggy - Presented by Twenty6 Productions
Buffalo, NY

Jimkata w/ Special Guests Presented by Twenty6 Productions

Saturday, October 30

Jimkata w/ Special Guests Presented by Twenty6 Productions-img
Saturday, Oct 30
Jimkata w/ Special Guests Presented by Twenty6 Productions
Buffalo, NY

Intrepid Travelers Halloween with special guests Eberwine

Sunday, October 31

Intrepid Travelers Halloween with special guests Eberwine-img
Sunday, Oct 31
Intrepid Travelers Halloween with special guests Eberwine
Buffalo, NY

Gemini Syndrome w/ Ovtlier, Pushing Veronica, Them Damn King

Friday, November 05

Gemini Syndrome w/ Ovtlier, Pushing Veronica, Them Damn King-img
Friday, Nov 05
Gemini Syndrome w/ Ovtlier, Pushing Veronica, Them Damn King
Buffalo, NY

Funktional Flow w/ Special Guests

Saturday, November 06

Funktional Flow w/ Special Guests-img
Saturday, Nov 06
Funktional Flow w/ Special Guests
Buffalo, NY

SECONDHAND SERENADE – THE JUST BECAUSE YOU SING LOUD TOUR

Thursday, November 11

SECONDHAND SERENADE – THE JUST BECAUSE YOU SING LOUD TOUR-img
Thursday, Nov 11
SECONDHAND SERENADE – THE JUST BECAUSE YOU SING LOUD TOUR
Buffalo, NY

Barenaked Ladies Tribute - Hello City

Friday, November 12

Barenaked Ladies Tribute - Hello City-img
Friday, Nov 12
Barenaked Ladies Tribute - Hello City
Buffalo, NY

Bills & Beers Fundraiser

Sunday, November 14

Bills & Beers Fundraiser-img
Sunday, Nov 14
Bills & Beers Fundraiser
Buffalo, NY

Toubab Krewe w/ Special Guests

Wednesday, November 17

Toubab Krewe w/ Special Guests-img
Wednesday, Nov 17
Toubab Krewe w/ Special Guests
Buffalo, NY

Workingman's Dead w/ Organ Fairchild

Friday, November 26

Workingman's Dead w/ Organ Fairchild-img
Friday, Nov 26
Workingman's Dead w/ Organ Fairchild
Buffalo, NY

An Evening with Workingman's Dead

Saturday, November 27

An Evening with Workingman's Dead-img
Saturday, Nov 27
An Evening with Workingman's Dead
Buffalo, NY

Moon Hooch - Presented by Twenty6 Productions

Thursday, December 09

Moon Hooch - Presented by Twenty6 Productions-img
Thursday, Dec 09
Moon Hooch - Presented by Twenty6 Productions
Buffalo, NY

Wizard Fest Yule Ball

Friday, December 10

Wizard Fest Yule Ball-img
Friday, Dec 10
Wizard Fest Yule Ball
Buffalo, NY