White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs

¡Eso Es! featuring: Neon Indian, Empress Of + more

Thursday, August 29

¡Eso Es! featuring: Neon Indian, Empress Of + more-img
Thursday, Aug 29
¡Eso Es! featuring: Neon Indian, Empress Of + more
Houston, TX

Molotov with Piñata protest

Sunday, September 01

Molotov with Piñata protest-img
Sunday, Sep 01
Molotov with Piñata protest
Houston, TX

ARKONA with Metsatoll

Thursday, September 05

ARKONA with Metsatoll-img
Thursday, Sep 05
ARKONA with Metsatoll
Houston, TX

Northlane/Erra

Monday, September 09

Northlane/Erra-img
Monday, Sep 09
Northlane/Erra
Houston, TX

Phantogram with special guest Bob Moses

Thursday, September 12

Phantogram with special guest Bob Moses-img
Thursday, Sep 12
Phantogram with special guest Bob Moses
Houston, TX

Tinariwen, Lonnie Holley

Friday, September 13

Tinariwen, Lonnie Holley-img
Friday, Sep 13
Tinariwen, Lonnie Holley
Houston, TX

Senses Fail

Tuesday, September 17

Senses Fail-img
Tuesday, Sep 17
Senses Fail
Houston, TX

half•alive with Sure Sure

Wednesday, September 18

half•alive with Sure Sure-img
Wednesday, Sep 18
half•alive with Sure Sure
Houston, TX

Tank And The Bangas

Thursday, September 19

Tank And The Bangas-img
Thursday, Sep 19
Tank And The Bangas
Houston, TX

Noah Kahan with The Brook & The Bluff

Friday, September 20

Noah Kahan with The Brook & The Bluff-img
Friday, Sep 20
Noah Kahan with The Brook & The Bluff
Houston, TX

Eluveitie, Korpiklaani

Sunday, September 22

Eluveitie, Korpiklaani-img
Sunday, Sep 22
Eluveitie, Korpiklaani
Houston, TX

CHARLI XCX

Monday, September 23

CHARLI XCX-img
Monday, Sep 23
CHARLI XCX
Houston, TX

ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL

Tuesday, September 24

ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL-img
Tuesday, Sep 24
ALL THAT REMAINS & LACUNA COIL
Houston, TX

YUNGBLUD with Missio

Wednesday, September 25

YUNGBLUD with Missio-img
Wednesday, Sep 25
YUNGBLUD with Missio
Houston, TX

Boy Harsher with Olivia Neutron-John and Rabit DJ

Thursday, September 26

Boy Harsher with Olivia Neutron-John and Rabit DJ-img
Thursday, Sep 26
Boy Harsher with Olivia Neutron-John and Rabit DJ
Houston, TX