Grendel

Friday, July 19

Grendel-img
Friday, Jul 19
Grendel
Los Angeles, CA

Covenant

Friday, August 02

Covenant-img
Friday, Aug 02
Covenant
Los Angeles, CA

God Module

Saturday, August 03

God Module-img
Saturday, Aug 03
God Module
Los Angeles, CA

Covenant

Sunday, August 04

Covenant-img
Sunday, Aug 04
Covenant
Oakland, CA

Orphx

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18

Orphx-img
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18
Orphx
Los Angeles, Ca

Mr.Kitty

Thursday, September 12

Mr.Kitty-img
Thursday, Sep 12
Mr.Kitty
San Diego, CA

Mr.Kitty

Friday, September 13

Mr.Kitty-img
Friday, Sep 13
Mr.Kitty
Los Angeles, CA

Das Ich

Friday, September 20

Das Ich-img
Friday, Sep 20
Das Ich
Los Angeles, CA

Hocico

Friday, September 27

Hocico-img
Friday, Sep 27
Hocico
Los Angeles, CA

Aesthetic Perfection

Saturday, October 19

Aesthetic Perfection-img
Saturday, Oct 19
Aesthetic Perfection
Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles: November 2019

Saturday, November 16

Los Angeles: November 2019-img
Saturday, Nov 16
Los Angeles: November 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Hocico

Thursday, September 26

Hocico-img
Thursday, Sep 26
Hocico
San Diego, CA

Das Bunker 23rd Anniversary

Friday, October 04

Das Bunker 23rd Anniversary-img
Friday, Oct 04
Das Bunker 23rd Anniversary
Los Angeles, CA