UPSAHL

Tuesday, November 30

UPSAHL-img
Tuesday, Nov 30
UPSAHL
San Francisco, CA

ALFIE TEMPLEMAN

Wednesday, December 01

ALFIE TEMPLEMAN-img
Wednesday, Dec 01
ALFIE TEMPLEMAN
San Francisco, CA

FAKE AND GAY presents HYD

Friday, December 03

FAKE AND GAY presents HYD-img
Friday, Dec 03
FAKE AND GAY presents HYD
San Francisco, CA

TINO DRIMA

Saturday, December 04

TINO DRIMA-img
Saturday, Dec 04
TINO DRIMA
San Francisco, CA

JERRY PAPER

Sunday, December 05

JERRY PAPER-img
Sunday, Dec 05
JERRY PAPER
San Francisco, CA

DEL WATER GAP

Monday, December 06

DEL WATER GAP-img
Monday, Dec 06
DEL WATER GAP
San Francisco, CA

WHITE DENIM

Thursday, December 09

WHITE DENIM-img
Thursday, Dec 09
WHITE DENIM
San Francisco, CA

PANIC IS PERFECT (album release party)

Friday, December 10

PANIC IS PERFECT (album release party)-img
Friday, Dec 10
PANIC IS PERFECT (album release party)
San Francisco, CA

JACK SYMES AND HIS BAND OF HANDSOME MEN

Saturday, December 11

JACK SYMES AND HIS BAND OF HANDSOME MEN-img
Saturday, Dec 11
JACK SYMES AND HIS BAND OF HANDSOME MEN
San Francisco, CA

TV GIRL’s 6 ½ Year Anniversary of French Exit Tour

Monday, December 13

TV GIRL’s 6 ½ Year Anniversary of French Exit Tour-img
Monday, Dec 13
TV GIRL’s 6 ½ Year Anniversary of French Exit Tour
San Francisco, CA

WET LEG

Wednesday, December 15

WET LEG-img
Wednesday, Dec 15
WET LEG
San Francisco, CA

CARTILAGE / SUCCUMB / RUDE / LACERATION

Thursday, December 16

CARTILAGE / SUCCUMB / RUDE / LACERATION-img
Thursday, Dec 16
CARTILAGE / SUCCUMB / RUDE / LACERATION
San Francisco, CA

DESTROY BOYS - sold out!

Friday, December 17

DESTROY BOYS - sold out!-img
Friday, Dec 17
DESTROY BOYS - sold out!
San Francisco, CA

Emo Nite at Rickshaw Stop presented by Emo Nite LA

Saturday, December 18

Emo Nite at Rickshaw Stop presented by Emo Nite LA-img
Saturday, Dec 18
Emo Nite at Rickshaw Stop presented by Emo Nite LA
San Francisco, CA

THE PALACE

Sunday, December 19

THE PALACE-img
Sunday, Dec 19
THE PALACE
San Francisco, CA