The Webster Theater - Main Room

TWIZTID

Friday, December 09

TWIZTID-img
Friday, Dec 09
TWIZTID
Hartford, CT

Currents Holiday Bash

Thursday, December 15

Currents Holiday Bash-img
Thursday, Dec 15
Currents Holiday Bash
Hartford, CT

YN Jay & RMC Mike

Friday, December 16

YN Jay & RMC Mike-img
Friday, Dec 16
YN Jay & RMC Mike
Hartford, CT

Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Tribute Experience

Saturday, December 17

Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Tribute Experience-img
Saturday, Dec 17
Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Tribute Experience
Hartford, CT

Duke Deuce

Saturday, December 31

Duke Deuce-img
Saturday, Dec 31
Duke Deuce
Hartford, CT

THY ART IS MURDER: HATE 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Friday, March 10

THY ART IS MURDER: HATE 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY-img
Friday, Mar 10
THY ART IS MURDER: HATE 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Hartford, CT

Silverstein: Misery Made Me 2023

Saturday, April 01

Silverstein: Misery Made Me 2023-img
Saturday, Apr 01
Silverstein: Misery Made Me 2023
Hartford, CT