Trivia Night

Tuesday, December 11

Trivia Night-img
Tuesday, Dec 11
Trivia Night
Novato, CA

The Black Lillies

Wednesday, December 12

The Black Lillies-img
Wednesday, Dec 12
The Black Lillies
Novato, CA

Country Line Dancing

Thursday, December 13

Country Line Dancing-img
Thursday, Dec 13
Country Line Dancing
Novato, CA

Diego's Umbrella + The Crooked Stuff

Friday, December 14

Diego's Umbrella + The Crooked Stuff-img
Friday, Dec 14
Diego's Umbrella + The Crooked Stuff
Novato, CA

Petty Theft (Tom Petty Tribute)

Saturday, December 15

Petty Theft (Tom Petty Tribute)-img
Saturday, Dec 15
Petty Theft (Tom Petty Tribute)
Novato, CA

Trivia Night

Tuesday, December 18

Trivia Night-img
Tuesday, Dec 18
Trivia Night
Novato, CA

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 19

Open Mic Night-img
Wednesday, Dec 19
Open Mic Night
Novato, CA

San Marin High School Rock Bands

Thursday, December 20

San Marin High School Rock Bands-img
Thursday, Dec 20
San Marin High School Rock Bands
Novato, CA

Big Fat Year End Kiss Off Comedy Show XXVI

Wednesday, December 26

Big Fat Year End Kiss Off Comedy Show XXVI-img
Wednesday, Dec 26
Big Fat Year End Kiss Off Comedy Show XXVI
Novato, CA

Country Line Dancing

Thursday, December 27

Country Line Dancing-img
Thursday, Dec 27
Country Line Dancing
Novato, CA

Robyn Hitchcock

Friday, December 28

Robyn Hitchcock-img
Friday, Dec 28
Robyn Hitchcock
Novato, CA

Con Brio (New Year's Eve) + Roem Baur

Monday, December 31

Con Brio (New Year's Eve) + Roem Baur-img
Monday, Dec 31
Con Brio (New Year's Eve) + Roem Baur
Novato, CA

Trivia Night

Tuesday, January 01

Trivia Night-img
Tuesday, Jan 01
Trivia Night
Novato, CA

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 02

Open Mic Night-img
Wednesday, Jan 02
Open Mic Night
Novato, CA

Blondiva / Laura Paragano & the Sound Advice / Julia Ryan

Thursday, January 03

Blondiva / Laura Paragano & the Sound Advice / Julia Ryan-img
Thursday, Jan 03
Blondiva / Laura Paragano & the Sound Advice / Julia Ryan
Novato, CA