DAYLIGHT DISCO: Lift Pass

Sat, May 11 - Sat, Sep 14

DAYLIGHT DISCO: Lift Pass-img
Sat, May 11 - Sat, Sep 14
DAYLIGHT DISCO: Lift Pass
Chicago, IL

DAYLIGHT DISCO (SF): Lift Pass

Sat, Jun 01 - Sat, Oct 05

DAYLIGHT DISCO (SF): Lift Pass-img
Sat, Jun 01 - Sat, Oct 05
DAYLIGHT DISCO (SF): Lift Pass
San Francisco, CA

TOKiMONSTA (DJ Set) w/Bad Tuner **SOLD OUT**

Saturday, June 22

TOKiMONSTA (DJ Set) w/Bad Tuner **SOLD OUT**-img
Saturday, Jun 22
TOKiMONSTA (DJ Set) w/Bad Tuner **SOLD OUT**
Chicago, IL

Trevor Jackson

Wednesday, June 26

Trevor Jackson-img
Wednesday, Jun 26
Trevor Jackson
Chicago, IL

Delta Heavy

Friday, June 28

Delta Heavy-img
Friday, Jun 28
Delta Heavy
Chicago, IL

GETTOBLASTER

Friday, June 28

GETTOBLASTER-img
Friday, Jun 28
GETTOBLASTER
Pontiac, MI

Arty

Friday, June 28

Arty-img
Friday, Jun 28
Arty
Chicago, IL

YACHT & BOTHERED: FOOL’S GOLD BOAT PARTY w/ A-TRAK & FRIENDS

Saturday, June 29

YACHT & BOTHERED: FOOL’S GOLD BOAT PARTY w/ A-TRAK & FRIENDS-img
Saturday, Jun 29
YACHT & BOTHERED: FOOL’S GOLD BOAT PARTY w/ A-TRAK & FRIENDS
Chicago, IL

DORFEX BOS + G-SPACE WSG ENGIX

Friday, July 05

DORFEX BOS + G-SPACE WSG ENGIX-img
Friday, Jul 05
DORFEX BOS + G-SPACE WSG ENGIX
Pontiac, MI

DAYLIGHT DISCO (SF): CLASSIXX (DJ Set)

Saturday, July 06

DAYLIGHT DISCO (SF): CLASSIXX (DJ Set)-img
Saturday, Jul 06
DAYLIGHT DISCO (SF): CLASSIXX (DJ Set)
San Francisco, CA

Pig & Dan (Live)

Friday, July 12

Pig & Dan (Live)-img
Friday, Jul 12
Pig & Dan (Live)
Chicago, IL

ONE MORE TIME - A Tribute to Daft Punk

Saturday, July 13

ONE MORE TIME - A Tribute to Daft Punk-img
Saturday, Jul 13
ONE MORE TIME - A Tribute to Daft Punk
Chicago, IL

MOONLIGHT DISCO: Chris Malinchak

Friday, July 19

MOONLIGHT DISCO: Chris Malinchak-img
Friday, Jul 19
MOONLIGHT DISCO: Chris Malinchak
Chicago, IL

Yuna

Sunday, July 14

Yuna-img
Sunday, Jul 14
Yuna
Chicago, IL

DAYLIGHT DISCO: Classixx (DJ Set)

Saturday, July 20

DAYLIGHT DISCO: Classixx (DJ Set)-img
Saturday, Jul 20
DAYLIGHT DISCO: Classixx (DJ Set)
Chicago, IL