Danny Click and the Hell Yeahs (Danny's Birthday)

Saturday, December 03

Danny Click and the Hell Yeahs (Danny's Birthday)-img
Saturday, Dec 03
Danny Click and the Hell Yeahs (Danny's Birthday)
Novato, CA

A Musical Memorial For Pat Campbell

Sunday, December 04

A Musical Memorial For Pat Campbell-img
Sunday, Dec 04
A Musical Memorial For Pat Campbell
Novato, CA

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh

Monday, December 05

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh-img
Monday, Dec 05
Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh
Novato, CA

Marin Catholic High School Performing Arts

Tuesday, December 06

Marin Catholic High School Performing Arts-img
Tuesday, Dec 06
Marin Catholic High School Performing Arts
Novato, CA

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 07

Open Mic Night-img
Wednesday, Dec 07
Open Mic Night
Novato, CA

Charlie Hunter & Scott Amendola

Saturday, December 10

Charlie Hunter & Scott Amendola-img
Saturday, Dec 10
Charlie Hunter & Scott Amendola
Novato, CA

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh

Monday, December 12

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh-img
Monday, Dec 12
Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh
Novato, CA

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show

Tuesday, December 13

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show-img
Tuesday, Dec 13
Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show
Novato, CA

Open Mic Band Edition

Wednesday, December 14

Open Mic Band Edition-img
Wednesday, Dec 14
Open Mic Band Edition
Novato, CA

G. Love

Thursday, December 15

G. Love-img
Thursday, Dec 15
G. Love
Novato, CA

Honey of the Heart | BrightSide Blue + The Feelings Parade

Friday, December 16

Honey of the Heart | BrightSide Blue + The Feelings Parade-img
Friday, Dec 16
Honey of the Heart | BrightSide Blue + The Feelings Parade
Novato, CA

Peter Himmelman

Sunday, December 18

Peter Himmelman-img
Sunday, Dec 18
Peter Himmelman
Novato, CA

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh

Monday, December 19

Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh-img
Monday, Dec 19
Brainstormer Trivia w/ Rick Tosh
Novato, CA

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show

Tuesday, December 20

Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show-img
Tuesday, Dec 20
Josh Brough String Band | Free Beergarden Show
Novato, CA

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 21

Open Mic Night-img
Wednesday, Dec 21
Open Mic Night
Novato, CA