The Music Hall at World Cafe Live

Xenia Rubinos with Pieri

Friday, May 27

Xenia Rubinos with Pieri-img
Friday, May 27
Xenia Rubinos with Pieri
Philadelphia, PA

Lydia Hilliard Experience

Saturday, May 28

Lydia Hilliard Experience-img
Saturday, May 28
Lydia Hilliard Experience
Philadelphia, PA

Kings Kaleidoscope: Baptized Imagination

Wednesday, June 01

Kings Kaleidoscope: Baptized Imagination-img
Wednesday, Jun 01
Kings Kaleidoscope: Baptized Imagination
Philadelphia, PA

Secret American / Stereo League

Friday, June 03

Secret American / Stereo League-img
Friday, Jun 03
Secret American / Stereo League
Philadelphia, PA

The Official Roots Picnic Afterparty / Jam Session

Sunday, June 05

The Official Roots Picnic Afterparty / Jam Session-img
Sunday, Jun 05
The Official Roots Picnic Afterparty / Jam Session
Philadelphia, PA

Girl Ultra

Thursday, June 09

Girl Ultra-img
Thursday, Jun 09
Girl Ultra
Philadelphia, PA

Mary Gauthier

Friday, June 10

Mary Gauthier-img
Friday, Jun 10
Mary Gauthier
Philadelphia, PA

Buffering the Vampire Slayer Live Recording: “Storyteller”

Saturday, June 11

Buffering the Vampire Slayer Live Recording: “Storyteller”-img
Saturday, Jun 11
Buffering the Vampire Slayer Live Recording: “Storyteller”
Philadelphia, PA

Andy McKee

Wednesday, June 15

Andy McKee-img
Wednesday, Jun 15
Andy McKee
Philadelphia, PA

Arthur Thomas & The Funkitorium cover James Brown

Friday, June 17

Arthur Thomas & The Funkitorium cover James Brown-img
Friday, Jun 17
Arthur Thomas & The Funkitorium cover James Brown
Philadelphia, PA

Susan Werner

Saturday, June 18

Susan Werner-img
Saturday, Jun 18
Susan Werner
Philadelphia, PA

Renee Goust and Audry Funk

Thursday, June 23

Renee Goust and Audry Funk-img
Thursday, Jun 23
Renee Goust and Audry Funk
Philadelphia, PA

James McMurtry *SOLD OUT*

Friday, June 24

James McMurtry *SOLD OUT*-img
Friday, Jun 24
James McMurtry *SOLD OUT*
Philadelphia, PA

Prateek Kuhad

Saturday, June 25

Prateek Kuhad-img
Saturday, Jun 25
Prateek Kuhad
Philadelphia, PA

Josh Rouse

Wednesday, June 29

Josh Rouse-img
Wednesday, Jun 29
Josh Rouse
Philadelphia, PA