Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles

Sunday, December 15

Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles-img
Sunday, Dec 15
Return Of The Cypher (No Cover) Hip Hop, Bands, Rap Battles
San Francisco, CA

AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)

Wednesday, January 08

AMEN!  (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)-img
Wednesday, Jan 08
AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)
San Francisco, CA

AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)

Wednesday, December 18

AMEN!  (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)-img
Wednesday, Dec 18
AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)
San Francisco, CA

VICTOR LITTLE & FRIENDS (Going Late night)

Saturday, December 28

VICTOR LITTLE & FRIENDS (Going Late night)-img
Saturday, Dec 28
VICTOR LITTLE & FRIENDS (Going Late night)
San Francisco, CA

AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)

Wednesday, December 25

AMEN!  (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)-img
Wednesday, Dec 25
AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)
San Francisco, CA

C. MARCUS SCOTT & FUNKY SPLIFF (+ YUPPIE LIBERATION FRONT)

Thursday, December 19

C. MARCUS SCOTT & FUNKY SPLIFF (+ YUPPIE LIBERATION FRONT)-img
Thursday, Dec 19
C. MARCUS SCOTT & FUNKY SPLIFF (+ YUPPIE LIBERATION FRONT)
San Francisco, CA

ROBERT WALTER's 20TH CONGRESS (Scott Metzger, John Kimock++)

Saturday, December 14

ROBERT WALTER's 20TH CONGRESS (Scott Metzger, John Kimock++)-img
Saturday, Dec 14
ROBERT WALTER's 20TH CONGRESS (Scott Metzger, John Kimock++)
San Francisco, CA

NEW YEAR’S EVE FUNKY PARTY: *SOUL MECHANIX* (+ Champagne)

Tuesday, December 31

NEW YEAR’S EVE FUNKY PARTY: *SOUL MECHANIX* (+ Champagne)-img
Tuesday, Dec 31
NEW YEAR’S EVE FUNKY PARTY: *SOUL MECHANIX* (+ Champagne)
San Francisco, CA

PROJECT QUEUE (w/ Mingo Lewis of Santana)

Thursday, December 26

PROJECT QUEUE (w/ Mingo Lewis of Santana)-img
Thursday, Dec 26
PROJECT QUEUE (w/ Mingo Lewis of Santana)
San Francisco, CA

FUNK REVIVAL ORCHESTRA + FUNKY SPUDS (and: DJ K-OS)

Saturday, December 21

FUNK REVIVAL ORCHESTRA + FUNKY SPUDS (and: DJ K-OS)-img
Saturday, Dec 21
FUNK REVIVAL ORCHESTRA + FUNKY SPUDS (and: DJ K-OS)
San Francisco, CA

AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)

Wednesday, January 01

AMEN!  (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)-img
Wednesday, Jan 01
AMEN! (Wednesdays at BBR - Rare groove, Funk & Breaks DJs)
San Francisco, CA

The W-BEEZ (Will Bernard,Wil Blades,Joe Cohen,Mike Olmos+)

Friday, December 27

The W-BEEZ (Will Bernard,Wil Blades,Joe Cohen,Mike Olmos+)-img
Friday, Dec 27
The W-BEEZ (Will Bernard,Wil Blades,Joe Cohen,Mike Olmos+)
San Francisco, CA

Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party

Sunday, December 22

Return of the Cypher  - Freee Live Hip Hop Party-img
Sunday, Dec 22
Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party
San Francisco, CA

Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party

Sunday, January 05

Return of the Cypher  - Freee Live Hip Hop Party-img
Sunday, Jan 05
Return of the Cypher - Freee Live Hip Hop Party
San Francisco, CA

WILL BERNARD & FRIENDZ (Vic Little,Josh Jones,Joe Bagale++)

Friday, December 20

WILL BERNARD & FRIENDZ (Vic Little,Josh Jones,Joe Bagale++)-img
Friday, Dec 20
WILL BERNARD & FRIENDZ (Vic Little,Josh Jones,Joe Bagale++)
San Francisco, CA