Markus Schulz

Saturday, November 16

Markus Schulz-img
Saturday, Nov 16
Markus Schulz
Pontiac, MI

Augustana

Tuesday, November 19

Augustana-img
Tuesday, Nov 19
Augustana
Chicago, IL

Dr. Fresch

Thursday, November 21

Dr. Fresch-img
Thursday, Nov 21
Dr. Fresch
Chicago, IL

LSDREAM + SHLUMP

Wednesday, November 27

LSDREAM + SHLUMP-img
Wednesday, Nov 27
LSDREAM + SHLUMP
Pontiac, MI

Kai Wachi

Friday, November 22

Kai Wachi-img
Friday, Nov 22
Kai Wachi
Chicago, IL

Porn N Chicken: Carbin & Slimez

Saturday, November 23

Porn N Chicken: Carbin & Slimez-img
Saturday, Nov 23
Porn N Chicken: Carbin & Slimez
Chicago, IL

WAKAAN Presents: Champagne Drip & LUZCID

Friday, November 29

WAKAAN Presents: Champagne Drip & LUZCID-img
Friday, Nov 29
WAKAAN Presents: Champagne Drip & LUZCID
Chicago, IL

GAMMER - MONSTERCAT UNCAGED TOUR

Saturday, November 30

GAMMER - MONSTERCAT UNCAGED TOUR-img
Saturday, Nov 30
GAMMER - MONSTERCAT UNCAGED TOUR
Pontiac, MI

ZEKE BEATS + G-REX

Thursday, December 05

ZEKE BEATS + G-REX-img
Thursday, Dec 05
ZEKE BEATS + G-REX
Chicago, IL

Duke Dumont

Thursday, December 05

Duke Dumont-img
Thursday, Dec 05
Duke Dumont
Chicago, IL

MOONLIGHT DISCO: HYPHEN HYPHEN

Friday, December 06

MOONLIGHT DISCO: HYPHEN HYPHEN-img
Friday, Dec 06
MOONLIGHT DISCO: HYPHEN HYPHEN
Chicago, IL

Cash Cash

Friday, December 06

Cash Cash-img
Friday, Dec 06
Cash Cash
Pontiac, MI

Green Velvet Presents: La La Land

Saturday, December 07

Green Velvet Presents: La La Land-img
Saturday, Dec 07
Green Velvet Presents: La La Land
Detroit, MI

Lost Kings

Saturday, December 07

Lost Kings-img
Saturday, Dec 07
Lost Kings
Chicago, IL

Kaivon

Saturday, December 07

Kaivon-img
Saturday, Dec 07
Kaivon
Chicago, IL