SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Oct 28

SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema-img
Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Oct 28
SEASON PASS Street Food Cinema

Back to the Future

Saturday, May 27

Back to the Future-img
Saturday, May 27
Back to the Future
Glendale, CA

Clueless

Saturday, May 27

Clueless-img
Saturday, May 27
Clueless
Pasadena, CA

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Saturday, June 03

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story-img
Saturday, Jun 03
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Pasadena, CA

Clueless

Saturday, June 03

Clueless-img
Saturday, Jun 03
Clueless
San Diego, CA

500 Days Of Summer

Saturday, June 03

500 Days Of Summer-img
Saturday, Jun 03
500 Days Of Summer
Pacific Palisades, CA

Purple Rain

Saturday, June 10

Purple Rain-img
Saturday, Jun 10
Purple Rain

Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, June 10

Beauty and the Beast-img
Saturday, Jun 10
Beauty and the Beast
Los Angeles, CA

Raiders Of The Lost Ark

Saturday, June 17

Raiders Of The Lost Ark-img
Saturday, Jun 17
Raiders Of The Lost Ark
Los Angeles, CA

La La Land

Saturday, June 17

La La Land-img
Saturday, Jun 17
La La Land
San Diego, CA

Hocus Pocus

Saturday, June 17

Hocus Pocus-img
Saturday, Jun 17
Hocus Pocus
Culver City, CA

Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Saturday, June 24

Crazy, Stupid, Love.-img
Saturday, Jun 24
Crazy, Stupid, Love.
Glendale, CA

Friday

Saturday, June 24

Friday-img
Saturday, Jun 24
Friday
Los Angeles, CA

The Sandlot

Saturday, July 01

The Sandlot-img
Saturday, Jul 01
The Sandlot
Glendale, CA

La La Land

Saturday, July 01

La La Land-img
Saturday, Jul 01
La La Land
Pacific Palisades, CA