White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs

POSTPONED TBD - mxmtoon – rising (the tour)

Sunday, May 29

POSTPONED TBD - mxmtoon – rising (the tour)-img
Sunday, May 29
POSTPONED TBD - mxmtoon – rising (the tour)
Houston, TX

POSTPONED TBD - Animal Collective

Monday, May 30

POSTPONED TBD - Animal Collective-img
Monday, May 30
POSTPONED TBD - Animal Collective
Houston, TX

Tiwa Savage - Water & Garri Tour

Friday, June 03

Tiwa Savage - Water & Garri Tour-img
Friday, Jun 03
Tiwa Savage - Water & Garri Tour
Houston, TX

Neko Case

Saturday, June 04

Neko Case-img
Saturday, Jun 04
Neko Case
Houston, TX

Kishi Bashi - 151A 10th Anniversary Tour

Sunday, June 05

Kishi Bashi -  151A 10th Anniversary Tour-img
Sunday, Jun 05
Kishi Bashi - 151A 10th Anniversary Tour
Houston, TX

Lawrence and MisterWives – Sounds of Summer Tour

Tuesday, June 07

Lawrence and MisterWives – Sounds of Summer Tour-img
Tuesday, Jun 07
Lawrence and MisterWives – Sounds of Summer Tour
Houston, TX

Wine and Crime

Wednesday, June 08

Wine and Crime-img
Wednesday, Jun 08
Wine and Crime
Houston, TX

Jesse McCartney

Saturday, June 11

Jesse McCartney-img
Saturday, Jun 11
Jesse McCartney
Houston, TX

SUFFOCATION & ATHEIST

Sunday, June 12

SUFFOCATION & ATHEIST-img
Sunday, Jun 12
SUFFOCATION & ATHEIST
Houston, TX

Calexico

Tuesday, June 14

Calexico-img
Tuesday, Jun 14
Calexico
Houston, TX

Roosevelt

Friday, June 17

Roosevelt-img
Friday, Jun 17
Roosevelt
Houston, TX

White Oak Music Hall BENEFIT SHOW SERIES

Saturday, June 18

White Oak Music Hall BENEFIT SHOW SERIES-img
Saturday, Jun 18
White Oak Music Hall BENEFIT SHOW SERIES
Houston, TX

LÉON – FADE INTO A DREAM TOUR

Sunday, June 19

LÉON – FADE INTO A DREAM TOUR-img
Sunday, Jun 19
LÉON – FADE INTO A DREAM TOUR
Houston, TX

Powfu Presents Flooding The Gates Tour 2022

Monday, June 20

Powfu Presents Flooding The Gates Tour 2022-img
Monday, Jun 20
Powfu Presents Flooding The Gates Tour 2022
Houston, TX

The mewithoutYou Farewell Tour

Friday, June 24

The mewithoutYou Farewell Tour-img
Friday, Jun 24
The mewithoutYou Farewell Tour
Houston, TX