White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

Matt Braunger with Alex Price, hosted by Andrew Youngblood

Saturday, May 25

Matt Braunger with Alex Price, hosted by Andrew Youngblood-img
Saturday, May 25
Matt Braunger with Alex Price, hosted by Andrew Youngblood
Houston, TX

KEVIN GARRETT – The Hoax Tour

Sunday, May 26

KEVIN GARRETT – The Hoax Tour-img
Sunday, May 26
KEVIN GARRETT – The Hoax Tour
Houston, TX

Mono, Emma Ruth Rundle

Tuesday, May 28

Mono, Emma Ruth Rundle-img
Tuesday, May 28
Mono, Emma Ruth Rundle
Houston, TX

1st Annual Shine Fest

Wednesday, May 29

1st Annual Shine Fest-img
Wednesday, May 29
1st Annual Shine Fest
Houston, TX

Inner Wave

Thursday, May 30

Inner Wave-img
Thursday, May 30
Inner Wave
Houston, TX

Mattiel

Friday, May 31

Mattiel-img
Friday, May 31
Mattiel
Houston, TX

High Vibe Live Presents: Sasha Marie & Sahar Habibi

Saturday, June 01

High Vibe Live Presents: Sasha Marie & Sahar Habibi-img
Saturday, Jun 01
High Vibe Live Presents: Sasha Marie & Sahar Habibi
Houston, TX

Afton Presents: Robert Holmes, Jyme, Vivat & Hail

Sunday, June 02

Afton Presents: Robert Holmes, Jyme, Vivat & Hail-img
Sunday, Jun 02
Afton Presents: Robert Holmes, Jyme, Vivat & Hail
Houston, TX

Cub Sport, Minor Poet

Monday, June 03

Cub Sport, Minor Poet-img
Monday, Jun 03
Cub Sport, Minor Poet
Houston, TX

Julia Jacklin, Black Belt Eagle Scout

Wednesday, June 05

Julia Jacklin, Black Belt Eagle Scout-img
Wednesday, Jun 05
Julia Jacklin, Black Belt Eagle Scout
Houston, TX

Mystic Braves, Flower Graves

Thursday, June 06

Mystic Braves, Flower Graves-img
Thursday, Jun 06
Mystic Braves, Flower Graves
Houston, TX

Weyes Blood, Jackie Cohen

Friday, June 07

Weyes Blood, Jackie Cohen-img
Friday, Jun 07
Weyes Blood, Jackie Cohen
Houston, TX

Church Of Misery, Mondo Generator, Toke, Krvshr

Saturday, June 08

Church Of Misery, Mondo Generator, Toke, Krvshr-img
Saturday, Jun 08
Church Of Misery, Mondo Generator, Toke, Krvshr
Houston, TX

Hexxus, Ether

Monday, June 10

Hexxus, Ether-img
Monday, Jun 10
Hexxus, Ether
Houston, TX

Sebadoh, Waveless

Thursday, June 13

Sebadoh, Waveless-img
Thursday, Jun 13
Sebadoh, Waveless
Houston, TX