White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

Pissed Jeans, Xetas, Searing Arrow

Wednesday, February 20

Pissed Jeans, Xetas, Searing Arrow-img
Wednesday, Feb 20
Pissed Jeans, Xetas, Searing Arrow
Houston, TX

Mozes and The Firstborn, Valen, K. Campbell

Thursday, February 21

Mozes and The Firstborn, Valen, K. Campbell-img
Thursday, Feb 21
Mozes and The Firstborn, Valen, K. Campbell
Houston, TX

Moon Hooch, Aramboa

Friday, February 22

Moon Hooch, Aramboa-img
Friday, Feb 22
Moon Hooch, Aramboa
Houston, TX

Adia Victoria, Joshua Asante

Thursday, February 28

Adia Victoria, Joshua Asante-img
Thursday, Feb 28
Adia Victoria, Joshua Asante
Houston, TX

Never Not Funny Live Podcast / Jimmy Pardo Standup

Saturday, March 02

Never Not Funny Live Podcast / Jimmy Pardo Standup-img
Saturday, Mar 02
Never Not Funny Live Podcast / Jimmy Pardo Standup
Houston, TX

Apothica, FaceTime

Friday, March 08

Apothica, FaceTime-img
Friday, Mar 08
Apothica, FaceTime
Houston, TX

Novo Amor, Gia Margaret

Saturday, March 09

Novo Amor, Gia Margaret-img
Saturday, Mar 09
Novo Amor, Gia Margaret
Houston, TX

Omar Apollo, Dreamer Boy

Sunday, March 10

Omar Apollo, Dreamer Boy-img
Sunday, Mar 10
Omar Apollo, Dreamer Boy
Houston, TX

Future Thieves

Monday, March 11

Future Thieves-img
Monday, Mar 11
Future Thieves
Houston, TX

The Last Bison, Matt Harlan

Tuesday, March 12

The Last Bison, Matt Harlan-img
Tuesday, Mar 12
The Last Bison, Matt Harlan
Houston, TX

Her's

Wednesday, March 13

Her's-img
Wednesday, Mar 13
Her's
Houston, TX

Deep Cuts, Jerk

Thursday, March 14

Deep Cuts, Jerk-img
Thursday, Mar 14
Deep Cuts, Jerk
Houston, TX

NOBIGDYL, 1K PHEW, BYRON JUANE

Friday, March 15

NOBIGDYL, 1K PHEW, BYRON JUANE-img
Friday, Mar 15
NOBIGDYL, 1K PHEW, BYRON JUANE
Houston, TX

Prateek Kuhad

Sunday, March 17

Prateek Kuhad-img
Sunday, Mar 17
Prateek Kuhad
Houston, TX

Durand Jones & The Indications, Ginger Root

Monday, March 18

Durand Jones & The Indications, Ginger Root-img
Monday, Mar 18
Durand Jones & The Indications, Ginger Root
Houston, TX