White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

John Allen Stephens, Camera Cult, Lyta

Friday, December 21

John Allen Stephens, Camera Cult, Lyta-img
Friday, Dec 21
John Allen Stephens, Camera Cult, Lyta
Houston, TX

Polaroid Summer, Guilla, Point Blank Society

Saturday, December 22

Polaroid Summer, Guilla, Point Blank Society-img
Saturday, Dec 22
Polaroid Summer, Guilla, Point Blank Society
Houston, TX

Tyler Barber, Doyle and the Lazarus Road, SEXXES

Sunday, December 30

Tyler Barber, Doyle and the Lazarus Road, SEXXES-img
Sunday, Dec 30
Tyler Barber, Doyle and the Lazarus Road, SEXXES
Houston, TX

Outside Of Austin

Thursday, January 03

Outside Of Austin-img
Thursday, Jan 03
Outside Of Austin
Houston, TX

Nitpick Productions

Friday, January 04

Nitpick Productions-img
Friday, Jan 04
Nitpick Productions
Houston, TX

Backdrop Violet

Saturday, January 05

Backdrop Violet-img
Saturday, Jan 05
Backdrop Violet
Houston, TX

Lincoln Durham, Grand Old Grizzly

Wednesday, January 09

Lincoln Durham, Grand Old Grizzly-img
Wednesday, Jan 09
Lincoln Durham, Grand Old Grizzly
Houston, TX

Tony Kamel, Christy Hayes, Philippe Bronchtine

Thursday, January 10

Tony Kamel, Christy Hayes, Philippe Bronchtine-img
Thursday, Jan 10
Tony Kamel, Christy Hayes, Philippe Bronchtine
Houston, TX

Bayside (Acoustic), Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Friday, January 11

Bayside (Acoustic), Kayleigh Goldsworthy-img
Friday, Jan 11
Bayside (Acoustic), Kayleigh Goldsworthy
Houston, TX

Motel Radio

Saturday, January 12

Motel Radio-img
Saturday, Jan 12
Motel Radio
Houston, TX

GTS Presents Winter Wreck

Sunday, January 13

GTS Presents Winter Wreck-img
Sunday, Jan 13
GTS Presents Winter Wreck
Houston, TX

The Pink Spiders

Tuesday, January 15

The Pink Spiders-img
Tuesday, Jan 15
The Pink Spiders
Houston, TX

Bayou City Funk, Bourgeois Mystics

Wednesday, January 16

Bayou City Funk, Bourgeois Mystics-img
Wednesday, Jan 16
Bayou City Funk, Bourgeois Mystics
Houston, TX

The Wanderers, Diosa Soul//Way Set/Display + More

Thursday, January 17

The Wanderers, Diosa Soul//Way Set/Display + More-img
Thursday, Jan 17
The Wanderers, Diosa Soul//Way Set/Display + More
Houston, TX

Second Lovers

Friday, January 18

Second Lovers-img
Friday, Jan 18
Second Lovers
Houston, TX