White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

Holy Grail, Striker, Bewitcher, Shapeless Power

Tuesday, July 16

Holy Grail, Striker, Bewitcher, Shapeless Power-img
Tuesday, Jul 16
Holy Grail, Striker, Bewitcher, Shapeless Power
Houston, TX

Oceans of Slumber with Hinayana, Vex, and Warlung

Saturday, July 20

Oceans of Slumber with Hinayana, Vex, and Warlung-img
Saturday, Jul 20
Oceans of Slumber with Hinayana, Vex, and Warlung
Houston, TX

GTS Presents: Summer Scorcher

Sunday, July 21

GTS Presents: Summer Scorcher-img
Sunday, Jul 21
GTS Presents: Summer Scorcher
Houston, TX

Julia Holter with Ana Roxanne

Tuesday, July 23

Julia Holter with Ana Roxanne-img
Tuesday, Jul 23
Julia Holter with Ana Roxanne
Houston, TX

The Mowgli’s

Wednesday, July 24

The Mowgli’s-img
Wednesday, Jul 24
The Mowgli’s
Houston, TX

Moonlight Hotel with Plaid Pool and HYLYND

Friday, July 26

Moonlight Hotel with Plaid Pool and HYLYND-img
Friday, Jul 26
Moonlight Hotel with Plaid Pool and HYLYND
Houston, TX

Drab Majesty with HIDE and Body of Light

Thursday, August 01

Drab Majesty with HIDE and Body of Light-img
Thursday, Aug 01
Drab Majesty with HIDE and Body of Light
Houston, TX

The Buttertones with Flower Graves

Friday, August 02

The Buttertones with Flower Graves-img
Friday, Aug 02
The Buttertones with Flower Graves
Houston, TX

Erik Griffin

Saturday, August 10

Erik Griffin-img
Saturday, Aug 10
Erik Griffin
Houston, TX

Hibou, Camera Cult, Astragal

Sunday, August 11

Hibou, Camera Cult, Astragal-img
Sunday, Aug 11
Hibou, Camera Cult, Astragal
Houston, TX

Chloe Moriondo, Shortly

Friday, August 16

Chloe Moriondo, Shortly-img
Friday, Aug 16
Chloe Moriondo, Shortly
Houston, TX

Jakob Ogawa with Nathan Bajar

Sunday, August 18

Jakob Ogawa with Nathan Bajar-img
Sunday, Aug 18
Jakob Ogawa with Nathan Bajar
Houston, TX

Tessa Violet with Upsahl

Tuesday, August 27

Tessa Violet with Upsahl-img
Tuesday, Aug 27
Tessa Violet with Upsahl
Houston, TX

Hank Von Hell, SPIDERS, Satanic Overlords Of Rock n Roll

Wednesday, August 28

Hank Von Hell, SPIDERS, Satanic Overlords Of Rock n Roll-img
Wednesday, Aug 28
Hank Von Hell, SPIDERS, Satanic Overlords Of Rock n Roll
Houston, TX

NEBULA with SASQUATCH and Mr Plow

Thursday, August 29

NEBULA with SASQUATCH and Mr Plow-img
Thursday, Aug 29
NEBULA with SASQUATCH and Mr Plow
Houston, TX