Hawthorne Heights & Emery with Oh, Sleeper

Monday, August 26

Hawthorne Heights & Emery with Oh, Sleeper-img
Monday, Aug 26
Hawthorne Heights & Emery with Oh, Sleeper
Austin, TX

Olé ELO & Mock Lobster (ELO & The B-52's Tributes)

Friday, August 30

Olé ELO & Mock Lobster (ELO & The B-52's Tributes)-img
Friday, Aug 30
Olé ELO & Mock Lobster (ELO & The B-52's Tributes)
Austin, TX

Attila w/ Begotten

Sunday, September 01

Attila w/ Begotten-img
Sunday, Sep 01
Attila w/ Begotten
Austin, TX

Passafire & Ballyhoo! with Kash'd Out

Thursday, September 05

Passafire & Ballyhoo! with Kash'd Out-img
Thursday, Sep 05
Passafire & Ballyhoo! with Kash'd Out
Austin, TX

Brown Sabbath with Graveltooth

Friday, September 06

Brown Sabbath with Graveltooth-img
Friday, Sep 06
Brown Sabbath with Graveltooth
Austin, TX

Lil Keed with Lil Gotit ft. Karlae, Slimelife Shawty + more

Saturday, September 07

Lil Keed with Lil Gotit ft. Karlae, Slimelife Shawty + more-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Lil Keed with Lil Gotit ft. Karlae, Slimelife Shawty + more
Austin, TX

Safer Venues Fest ft. Bourgeois Mystics, Ex Romantika + More

Saturday, September 07

Safer Venues Fest ft. Bourgeois Mystics, Ex Romantika + More-img
Saturday, Sep 07
Safer Venues Fest ft. Bourgeois Mystics, Ex Romantika + More
Austin, TX

Souls Extolled with Fair City Fire and Sunrise Police

Thursday, September 12

Souls Extolled with Fair City Fire and Sunrise Police-img
Thursday, Sep 12
Souls Extolled with Fair City Fire and Sunrise Police
Austin, TX

The Well (Cassette Release) with Sailor Poon, Methodrone

Friday, September 13

The Well (Cassette Release) with Sailor Poon, Methodrone-img
Friday, Sep 13
The Well (Cassette Release) with Sailor Poon, Methodrone
Austin, TX

JackLNDN with JSue, Ben /// Jester

Saturday, September 14

JackLNDN with JSue, Ben /// Jester-img
Saturday, Sep 14
JackLNDN with JSue, Ben /// Jester
Austin, TX

Shonen Knife with Me Like Bees and Peelander Yellow

Sunday, September 15

Shonen Knife with Me Like Bees and Peelander Yellow-img
Sunday, Sep 15
Shonen Knife with Me Like Bees and Peelander Yellow
Austin, TX

Daddy Long Legs with Hickoids, The Reputations.

Monday, September 16

Daddy Long Legs with Hickoids, The Reputations.-img
Monday, Sep 16
Daddy Long Legs with Hickoids, The Reputations.
Austin, TX

YFN Lucci

Monday, September 16

YFN Lucci-img
Monday, Sep 16
YFN Lucci
Austin, TX

Buckcherry with Blacktop Mojo, Black Heart Saints

Tuesday, September 17

Buckcherry with Blacktop Mojo, Black Heart Saints-img
Tuesday, Sep 17
Buckcherry with Blacktop Mojo, Black Heart Saints
Austin, TX

Vinyl Destination 45 Tour ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & DJ Scratch

Wednesday, September 18

Vinyl Destination 45 Tour ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & DJ Scratch-img
Wednesday, Sep 18
Vinyl Destination 45 Tour ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & DJ Scratch
Austin, TX