Disco Donnie - Sunset Events

Cash Cash - TAMPA

Saturday, August 24

Cash Cash - TAMPA-img
Saturday, Aug 24
Cash Cash - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Marauda - TAMPA

Friday, August 30

Marauda - TAMPA-img
Friday, Aug 30
Marauda - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Kayzo - TAMPA

Friday, September 06

Kayzo - TAMPA-img
Friday, Sep 06
Kayzo - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Pauly D - TAMPA

Saturday, September 14

Pauly D - TAMPA-img
Saturday, Sep 14
Pauly D - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Borgore - TAMPA

Friday, September 20

Borgore - TAMPA-img
Friday, Sep 20
Borgore - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

12th Planet - TAMPA

Friday, October 04

12th Planet - TAMPA-img
Friday, Oct 04
12th Planet - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Markus Schulz - TAMPA

Saturday, October 12

Markus Schulz - TAMPA-img
Saturday, Oct 12
Markus Schulz - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Chris Lorenzo - TAMPA

Saturday, October 19

Chris Lorenzo - TAMPA-img
Saturday, Oct 19
Chris Lorenzo - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

SQUNTO- TAMPA

Friday, October 25

SQUNTO- TAMPA-img
Friday, Oct 25
SQUNTO- TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Liquid Stranger - TAMPA

Friday, November 01

Liquid Stranger - TAMPA-img
Friday, Nov 01
Liquid Stranger - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

The Crystal Method - TAMPA

Saturday, November 16

The Crystal Method - TAMPA-img
Saturday, Nov 16
The Crystal Method - TAMPA
Tampa, FL

Loud Luxury - TAMPA

Saturday, November 23

Loud Luxury - TAMPA-img
Saturday, Nov 23
Loud Luxury - TAMPA
Tampa, FL