MajorStage Presents: Live R&B

Tuesday, June 28

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B-img
Tuesday, Jun 28
MajorStage Presents: Live R&B
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Live Hip-Hop

Tuesday, June 28

MajorStage Presents: Live Hip-Hop-img
Tuesday, Jun 28
MajorStage Presents: Live Hip-Hop
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B

Wednesday, June 29

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B-img
Wednesday, Jun 29
MajorStage Presents: Live R&B
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: K Goddess

Wednesday, June 29

MajorStage Presents: K Goddess-img
Wednesday, Jun 29
MajorStage Presents: K Goddess
New York, NY

THE SUMMER IN THE CITY AFTERWORK MIXER

Thursday, June 30

THE SUMMER IN THE CITY AFTERWORK MIXER-img
Thursday, Jun 30
THE SUMMER IN THE CITY AFTERWORK MIXER
New York, NY

Pupy y Los Que Son Son

Friday, July 01

Pupy y Los Que Son Son-img
Friday, Jul 01
Pupy y Los Que Son Son
New York, NY

Bollywood Nights DesiParty

Saturday, July 02

Bollywood Nights DesiParty-img
Saturday, Jul 02
Bollywood Nights DesiParty
New York, NY

3rd of Jenae Comedy Show

Sunday, July 03

3rd of Jenae Comedy Show-img
Sunday, Jul 03
3rd of Jenae Comedy Show
New York, NY

Eli Fola

Sunday, July 03

Eli Fola-img
Sunday, Jul 03
Eli Fola
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B

Wednesday, July 06

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B-img
Wednesday, Jul 06
MajorStage Presents: Live R&B
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Live Hip-Hop

Wednesday, July 06

MajorStage Presents: Live Hip-Hop-img
Wednesday, Jul 06
MajorStage Presents: Live Hip-Hop
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B

Wednesday, July 13

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B-img
Wednesday, Jul 13
MajorStage Presents: Live R&B
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Prince Lucas

Wednesday, July 13

MajorStage Presents: Prince Lucas-img
Wednesday, Jul 13
MajorStage Presents: Prince Lucas
New York, NY

Omari Banks Trio

Friday, July 15

Omari Banks Trio-img
Friday, Jul 15
Omari Banks Trio
New York, NY

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B

Tuesday, July 19

MajorStage Presents: Live R&B-img
Tuesday, Jul 19
MajorStage Presents: Live R&B
New York, NY