Tickets

There are no tickets currently available.

Event Details

Animation Block Party will be hosting a special April Fools Day event at Brooklyn Brewery on Wednesday, April 1st 2015.

http://brooklynbrewery.com/events/2015/4/1/animation-block-party-april-fools-the-brooklyn-brewery

The showcase will feature films from Family Camp, Anchovy Warhol, Leah Shore, Sean Buckelew, Sarah Miskoff, Mike Hollingsworth, Exit 73 Studios etc... plus silent 16mm shorts from Tom Stathes Cartoons on Film and the Brooklyn premiere of Johnny Ryan's Prison Pit. All April Fools goers will receive an exclusive new ABP sticker designed by Julia Pott.

Doors at 8pm on 4/1/2015 -- Brooklyn Brewery @ 79 N 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11249.

**16mm films include**
Farmer Alfalfa Sees New York (1916) silent
Felix in Woos Whoopee (1930)
Tom & Jerry in Trouble (1931)
Skinny and Husky at Coney Island (1930)

Free beer token with every ticket purchase.

Family Camp: http://familycampanimation.tumblr.com
Anchovy Warhol: https://twitter.com/anchovywarhol
Leah Shore: http://leahshore.com
Sean Buckelew: http://seanbuckelew.com
Sarah Miskoff: http://sarah-miskoff.tumblr.com
Mike Hollingsworth: http://stufffedanimals.tumblr.com
Exit 73 Studios: http://exit73studios.com
Cartoons on Film: http://cartoonsonfilm.com
Johnny Ryan: http://johnnyryan.com
6PH: http://www.sixpointharness.com
Julia Pott: http://www.juliapott.com

Brooklyn Brewery @ 79 N 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11249.

http://animationblock.com
http://brooklynbrewery.com



Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Event Location

Directions

Brooklyn Brewery

79 North 11th Street, Brooklyn, NY, 11249

Show Map

View 79 North 11th Street in a larger map