Goldrush 2021 - EXTRAS ONLY

Fri, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 26

Goldrush 2021 - EXTRAS ONLY-img
Fri, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 26
Goldrush 2021 - EXTRAS ONLY
Phoenix, AZ

Kayzo B2B Cray | Goldrush Day 1 Afterparty

Saturday, September 25

Kayzo B2B Cray | Goldrush Day 1 Afterparty-img
Saturday, Sep 25
Kayzo B2B Cray | Goldrush Day 1 Afterparty
Chandler, AZ

Above & Beyond (Deep Set) | Goldrush Day 2 Afterparty

Sunday, September 26

Above & Beyond (Deep Set) | Goldrush Day 2 Afterparty-img
Sunday, Sep 26
Above & Beyond (Deep Set) | Goldrush Day 2 Afterparty
Chandler, AZ

Vintage Culture | Goldrush Day 3 Afterparty

Monday, September 27

Vintage Culture | Goldrush Day 3 Afterparty-img
Monday, Sep 27
Vintage Culture | Goldrush Day 3 Afterparty
Chandler, AZ

$uicideboy$ - Greyday Tour

Wednesday, November 10

$uicideboy$ - Greyday Tour-img
Wednesday, Nov 10
$uicideboy$ - Greyday Tour
Chandler, AZ

Porter Robinson

Friday, November 12

Porter Robinson-img
Friday, Nov 12
Porter Robinson
Chandler, AZ

Decadence 2021

Thu, Dec 30 - Fri, Dec 31

Decadence 2021-img
Thu, Dec 30 - Fri, Dec 31
Decadence 2021
Chandler, AZ