The 8123 Social @ Crescent Ballroom

Friday, January 21

The 8123 Social @ Crescent Ballroom-img
Friday, Jan 21
The 8123 Social @ Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ

Orkesta Mendoza with Quetzal Guerrero

Friday, January 21

Orkesta Mendoza with Quetzal Guerrero-img
Friday, Jan 21
Orkesta Mendoza with Quetzal Guerrero
Phoenix, AZ

BOOGIE WONDERLAND: ABBA Night!

Friday, January 21

BOOGIE WONDERLAND: ABBA Night!-img
Friday, Jan 21
BOOGIE WONDERLAND: ABBA Night!
Phoenix, AZ

BOOGIE WONDERLAND

Friday, January 21

BOOGIE WONDERLAND-img
Friday, Jan 21
BOOGIE WONDERLAND
Phoenix, AZ

Harry Styles Night

Saturday, January 22

Harry Styles Night-img
Saturday, Jan 22
Harry Styles Night
Phoenix, AZ

HARRY STYLES NIGHT

Saturday, January 22

HARRY STYLES NIGHT-img
Saturday, Jan 22
HARRY STYLES NIGHT
Phoenix, AZ

The 8123 Hangover Brunch

Sunday, January 23

The 8123 Hangover Brunch-img
Sunday, Jan 23
The 8123 Hangover Brunch
Phoenix, AZ

The Summer Set

Sunday, January 23

The Summer Set-img
Sunday, Jan 23
The Summer Set
Phoenix, AZ

THE SUMMER SET

Sunday, January 23

THE SUMMER SET-img
Sunday, Jan 23
THE SUMMER SET
Phoenix, AZ

The APART Tour: An evening with Allen Stone

Monday, January 24

The APART Tour: An evening with Allen Stone-img
Monday, Jan 24
The APART Tour: An evening with Allen Stone
Phoenix, AZ

All Them Witches

Tuesday, January 25

All Them Witches-img
Tuesday, Jan 25
All Them Witches
Phoenix, AZ

ALL THEM WITCHES

Tuesday, January 25

ALL THEM WITCHES-img
Tuesday, Jan 25
ALL THEM WITCHES
Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase

Wednesday, January 26

Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase-img
Wednesday, Jan 26
Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Phoenix, AZ

The Sunpunchers

Thursday, January 27

The Sunpunchers-img
Thursday, Jan 27
The Sunpunchers
Phoenix, AZ

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Friday, January 28

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA-img
Friday, Jan 28
FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA
Phoenix, AZ