Cancelled: He Is Legend - Dallas

Sunday, January 30

Cancelled: He Is Legend - Dallas-img
Sunday, Jan 30
Cancelled: He Is Legend - Dallas
Dallas, TX

Being As An Ocean

Sunday, February 06

Being As An Ocean-img
Sunday, Feb 06
Being As An Ocean

Zack Fox, Dallas

Saturday, February 12

Zack Fox, Dallas-img
Saturday, Feb 12
Zack Fox, Dallas
Dallas, TX

Cancelled: Can't Swim, Dallas

Saturday, February 26

Cancelled: Can't Swim, Dallas-img
Saturday, Feb 26
Cancelled: Can't Swim, Dallas
Dallas, TX

This Wild Life - Dallas

Sunday, March 06

This Wild Life - Dallas-img
Sunday, Mar 06
This Wild Life - Dallas
Dallas, TX

Makari / Andres - Dallas

Thursday, March 10

Makari / Andres - Dallas-img
Thursday, Mar 10
Makari / Andres - Dallas
Dallas, TX

Boston Manor, - Club Dada

Monday, April 18

Boston Manor, - Club Dada-img
Monday, Apr 18
Boston Manor, - Club Dada
Dallas, TX

The Amity Affliction, Dallas

Thursday, April 21

The Amity Affliction, Dallas-img
Thursday, Apr 21
The Amity Affliction, Dallas
Dallas, TX

Prince Daddy & The Hyena

Wednesday, May 11

Prince Daddy & The Hyena-img
Wednesday, May 11
Prince Daddy & The Hyena
Dallas, TX