Dada Life, Party Favor, Rickyxsan & Cazztek

Sunday, May 27

Dada Life, Party Favor, Rickyxsan & Cazztek-img
Sunday, May 27
Dada Life, Party Favor, Rickyxsan & Cazztek
Phoenix, AZ

Ghastly

Thursday, May 31

Ghastly-img
Thursday, May 31
Ghastly
Albuquerque, NM

Megalodon + Tisoki

Thursday, May 31

Megalodon + Tisoki-img
Thursday, May 31
Megalodon + Tisoki
Phoenix, AZ

Matt Lange

Friday, June 01

Matt Lange-img
Friday, Jun 01
Matt Lange
Phoenix, AZ

Jack Beats + Born Dirty

Sunday, June 03

Jack Beats + Born Dirty-img
Sunday, Jun 03
Jack Beats + Born Dirty
Tempe, AZ

Kill Frenzy

Saturday, June 09

Kill Frenzy-img
Saturday, Jun 09
Kill Frenzy
Tempe, AZ

JPhlip

Sunday, June 10

JPhlip-img
Sunday, Jun 10
JPhlip
Tempe, AZ

Dillon Nathaniel

Friday, June 15

Dillon Nathaniel-img
Friday, Jun 15
Dillon Nathaniel
Phoenix, AZ

Dion Timmer

Saturday, June 16

Dion Timmer-img
Saturday, Jun 16
Dion Timmer
Phoenix, AZ

Delta Heavy

Saturday, June 30

Delta Heavy-img
Saturday, Jun 30
Delta Heavy
Phoenix, AZ

Olivier Giacomotto

Saturday, June 30

Olivier Giacomotto-img
Saturday, Jun 30
Olivier Giacomotto
Phoenix, AZ

Angelz

Friday, July 13

Angelz-img
Friday, Jul 13
Angelz
Phoenix, AZ

Gorgon City

Friday, July 20

Gorgon City-img
Friday, Jul 20
Gorgon City
Phoenix, AZ

Maximono

Saturday, July 28

Maximono-img
Saturday, Jul 28
Maximono
Tempe, AZ

Kyle Watson

Saturday, August 11

Kyle Watson-img
Saturday, Aug 11
Kyle Watson
Tempe, AZ