CANCELED - Ras Rebel, Dirty Tribe and Kaddiwampus

Sunday, May 22

CANCELED - Ras Rebel, Dirty Tribe and Kaddiwampus-img
Sunday, May 22
CANCELED - Ras Rebel, Dirty Tribe and Kaddiwampus
Tacoma, WA

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wednesday, May 25

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band-img
Wednesday, May 25
Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band
Tacoma, WA

Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)

Thursday, May 26

Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)-img
Thursday, May 26
Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)
Tacoma, WA

Invincible - The Pat Benatar Experience

Friday, May 27

Invincible - The Pat Benatar Experience-img
Friday, May 27
Invincible - The Pat Benatar Experience
Tacoma, WA

Friday Night Dance Party - DJ Reign One

Friday, May 27

Friday Night Dance Party - DJ Reign One-img
Friday, May 27
Friday Night Dance Party - DJ Reign One
Tacoma, WA

The Big ThrowBack with DJ Indica Jones

Saturday, May 28

The Big ThrowBack with DJ Indica Jones-img
Saturday, May 28
The Big ThrowBack with DJ Indica Jones
Tacoma, WA

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wednesday, June 01

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band-img
Wednesday, Jun 01
Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band
Tacoma, WA

Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)

Thursday, June 02

Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)-img
Thursday, Jun 02
Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)
Tacoma, WA

Kalimba - The Spirit Of Earth Wind And Fire

Friday, June 03

Kalimba - The Spirit Of Earth Wind And Fire-img
Friday, Jun 03
Kalimba - The Spirit Of Earth Wind And Fire
Tacoma, WA

Bongzilla, Zeke and Lord Dying

Saturday, June 04

Bongzilla, Zeke and Lord Dying-img
Saturday, Jun 04
Bongzilla, Zeke and Lord Dying
Tacoma, WA

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wednesday, June 08

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band-img
Wednesday, Jun 08
Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band
Tacoma, WA

Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)

Thursday, June 09

Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)-img
Thursday, Jun 09
Ladies Night- Dj Niros & Dee Jay Sessions (Video Set)
Tacoma, WA

Erotic City (Prince Tribute)

Friday, June 10

Erotic City (Prince Tribute)-img
Friday, Jun 10
Erotic City (Prince Tribute)
Tacoma, WA

Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix Tribute)

Saturday, June 11

Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix Tribute)-img
Saturday, Jun 11
Randy Hansen (Jimi Hendrix Tribute)
Tacoma, WA

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band

Wednesday, June 15

Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band-img
Wednesday, Jun 15
Rockaraoke - Karaoke with a Live Band
Tacoma, WA