About Us
Queen Bar & Qarma Nightclub, the Only LGBTQ+ destination nestled on Las Vegas Strip, offering a unique blend of restaurant, bar, lounge, and nightclub experiences. Open four days a week, our venues boast nightly entertainment, vibrant DJs, and captivating gogos, while Qarma Nightclub, illuminating Fridays and Saturdays at 11pm, showcases cutting-edge lighting and sound systems, international DJs, and special performances, making it a one of a kind gay nightclub production in Las Vegas. Don’t miss our Drag Party Brunch on Saturdays and Sundays at 12pm. With two venues seamlessly integrated into one grand LGBTQ+ destination, we provide free parking and convenient access from anywhere in Las Vegas. As proudly Gay Owned and Operated establishments, Queen Bar & Qarma Nightclub invite you to join us in celebrating love, diversity, and inclusivity on the dazzling Las Vegas Strip.

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, April 27

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, Apr 27
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, April 28

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, Apr 28
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, May 04

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, May 04
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, May 05

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, May 05
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, May 11

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, May 11
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, May 12

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, May 12
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, May 18

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, May 18
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, May 19

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, May 19
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, May 25

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, May 25
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, May 26

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, May 26
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, June 01

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, Jun 01
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, June 02

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, Jun 02
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, June 08

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, Jun 08
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Sunday, June 09

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Sunday, Jun 09
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas

Saturday, June 15

Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas-img
Saturday, Jun 15
Bottomless Drag Party Brunch @ Queen Bar Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV